develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

My apologies ladies (and gents)…

I seem to have let today get away from me somewhat, so I’m posting far, far later than normal, although I’m sure you’ll forgive me when you see what I brought with me…

 

Today is after all Tuxday, but since I am running late I must confess I haven’t spent as much time as I normally would carefully selecting pictures for today. What I’ve done instead is select some, fairly randomly if I’m honest, from the collection Fran sent me a while ago. I think you’ll approve though. As always we start with a non DT pic…

 

Yes that’s Benedict Cumberbatch and yes it really is a tux, honest. And now on to the DT yummyness for today, in which I give you (not necessary in this order) the sexy specs, the stern look, and a couple of lovely smiles…

 

 

 

 

 

 

*THUD*

November 2, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

6 Comments

  1. Ooh, there’s a nice bunch to look at!

    I DO like BC, I don’t know if I’ve mentioned it before but he does remind me v slightly of my brother – it’s the red hair that does it! And he does a pretty damn good impression of DT!

    I don’t think that look in the DW one is stern, I think he pities poor old Lazarus really, isn’t that the bit when he talks about being old and tired? That’s my fave picture anyway! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | November 2, 2010

    • well it’s definitely from that ep, and it’s in the church, so yes somewhere around that scene, but I’d have to go re-watch to be 100% sure, and that would be such a trial wouldn’t it? lol

      I’m just glad you can see the pics today 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | November 2, 2010

  2. Oh that would be terrible! 😉

    Yeah, mainly cos I’m at home…

    Comment by whogal | November 2, 2010

    • Yes, I think I might force myself to watch it later, lol

      Comment by develish1 | November 2, 2010

  3. The first one looks a little like a very young Patrick Swayze…

    All the rest look like a little bit of heaven on earth… 😀

    Comment by Jacy | November 2, 2010

    • had a feeling you’d approve 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | November 2, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

