develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

The final part…

So ladies, and gents of course, are we all ready for the final part of single Father later tonight? I know not all of you are in the UK and therefore wont be watching it live, but then neither will I this week…

 

Basically because after the emotional roller coaster of part one, that I foolishly watched alone, I’m not sure I can take watching this weeks alone too as I’m expecting  more fireworks. so, since hubby is sadly on night again I’ll be recording it to watch later, probably tomorrow. To keep us all going in the meantime though, today I bring you a few more promo pics…

and guess what ladies, the layers are back 🙂 Oh come on, don’t tell me I’m the only one who thought about unwrapping Ten like a Christmas present? All that’s missing in this pic is the tie, but there is one in other pics…

October 31, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

5 Comments

  1. I know… There is a curious mix of excitement and dread about tonight’s episode. If it turns out that none of the children are his, it will break my heart!

    Unwrapping Ten like a Christmas present… never considered it. Never, not once… *snickers*

    Comment by Jacy | October 31, 2010

  2. I’m hopung that the other 3 are his, but that leaves me guessing as to that but in the preview where he’s sitting, back against the door, clutching a photo and crying. It’s that one bit of the preview that’s going to make me wait and watch with hubby I think.

    As for unwrapping…never huh? Yeah, right! 😉

    Comment by develish1 | October 31, 2010

  3. I think you made a wise choice to wait and watch it with your hubby.

    It’s great, it’s emotional, it’s dramatic. Several gut-wrenching, omg moments. It tied up some loose ends, left one sort of dangling.

    I loved it!

    Comment by Jacy | November 1, 2010

    • And DT is just so freakin’ awesome. I mean, really… *swoon*

      Comment by Jacy | November 1, 2010

    • well given my own at times “delicate” emotional state, and the tears part 1 caused, it seemed the safer option. no I haven’;t watched it yet as hubby is currently sleeping. He’s on nights again tonight so I probably wont see it till tomorrow now actually, which means staying away from Twitter, lol.

      Comment by develish1 | November 1, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

