develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

And another week’s almost over…

Where do these weeks keep disappearing too? I swear it’s only the other day I was watching DT in Single Father last, and now it;s nearly Sunday all over again? Not that I’m complaining about impending DT of course…

 

But, since it is Caturday again, I’ve been wandering around the Cheezburger network looking for something to make you all smile, and as usual we start with a cat…

funny pictures-two parts jack-o-lantern one part jack-in-the-box one part jacked up on licorice and m&ms see more Lolcats and funny pictures

 

And yes, I know it’s not Halloween till tomorrow, but I wont be doing Cheezburger stuff tomorrow now will I? So, there’d normally be a dog here, but at the time I was compiling this I couldn’t find a good one that fit the theme, so have a cake instead…

cute food photos - Halloween Cake see more EpiCute

 

That’s all rather cute and pretty though isn’t it? I think we need to follow that with some less pretty, but certainly no less artistic, food…

funny food photos - I Have Been Chosen as a Sacrifice to our Great Overlord!! see more My Food Looks Funny

 

ooh, wait right there though. I found a dog after all that will fit in the the Halloween theme, he’s even rather cute, although not terribly happy judging by his face…

funny pictures of dogs with captions see more dog and puppy pictures

 

And to end on today, we have as always a little slice of DT pie, but since I couldn’t find any pumpkin flavoured DT pie, I decided to go with something completely and utterly off topic, and hope no-one notices…

Well, *I'd* run away to  the circus with him.

 

October 30, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Lord, but that cake looks… yummy!!

    Circus… trapeze, rope, a whip and a chair, DT… now there’s an interesting train of thought… *weg* but he’d have to lose the red nose. Clowns freak me out…

    Comment by Jacy | October 31, 2010

    • so all the rest you can handle as long as he loses the nose? Well I sure that could be arranged, lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 31, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

