develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

For those who missed it…

Today I bring you some tasty treats ladies. Namely a few screen grabs from David’s appearence on the Rhod Gilbert show, which was shown on Monday night here in the UK…

All today’s screen grabs were done by me, unless otherwise stated. I thought I’d start with one snagged while he was still fully clothed, don’t get too excited though, it was only his jacket that he took off later…

 

The more I see of him with that longer hair the more I like it, and stubbly again too, mmm……oh sorry, lost the thread a bit there, right where was I? Oh yes, see, no jacket…

Don’t ask, no really don’t, because I don’t think I have a hope of explaining that picture and not sounding totally insane.

 

This next one be the way was snagged after he’d arm wrestled the guy covered in feathers above (I said don’t ask), which he clearly though was rather funny, as you can see from his face…

 

This next one I snagged from MsSilT over at Twitter, as she grabbed some shots I missed and this one was too good to pass up…

 

And finally, I think you’ll agree I probably saved the best screen grab for last. Deep breaths ladies, I think you might need them…

October 27, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

16 Comments

  1. Guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuh

    Comment by helygen | October 27, 2010

    • it’s that last one that did it, right?

      Comment by develish1 | October 27, 2010

      • I was pretty much gone by the third one, then the fourth (love that man’s feet!), then that last one …….

        *thud*

        Comment by helygen | October 27, 2010

        • yeah, that’s been happening a lot today, lol

          Comment by develish1 | October 27, 2010

  2. OXYGEN>>>>>>> uuuuuggghhhhhh…….

    Comment by whogal | October 27, 2010

    • here you go love *hangs over mask* down take deep breaths.

      Comment by develish1 | October 27, 2010

  3. Have you ever watched something while simultaneously laughing and feeling, um, warm-ish at the same time? ‘Cause I was feeling that way alllll during that show…

    These pictures have me grinning all over again! *lol*

    (Although… I admit that the hair was bothering me just a bit. It looked coiffed. Like it shouldn’t be mussed. And his hair should, at all times, be ready to be mussed. *nods*)

    Comment by Jacy | October 27, 2010

    • Jacy hun, if you didn’t want to muss up his hair I’d think you were ill, lol

      Like I said, I think the longer hair is growing on me (no pun intended) but I still want to run my fingers through it, a lot.

      Comment by develish1 | October 27, 2010

    • Jacy, can’t agree more! I couldn’t stop laughing, but at the same time… you know… *takes a deep breath*

      Comment by Belle | October 30, 2010

  4. that second one- you know, everytime i close my eyes its there…

    Comment by Anita Marie | October 28, 2010

    • but, just what is he grabbing when your eyes are closed? lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 28, 2010

      • a lady never tells- good thing I’m no lady LOL

        Comment by Anita Marie | October 28, 2010

  5. I love his longer hair – very cute and mega-hot!

    It’s only because I’m pictureless at the moment that I can write in coherent sentences…

    Comment by whogal | November 1, 2010

    • thought so, I’m expecting far less coherence when you pop back later and see them, lol

      Comment by develish1 | November 1, 2010

  6. Well, having already been given the oxygen mask once, I’m not sure it’s wise to look again! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | November 1, 2010

    • but you know you will anyway 😉

      Comment by develish1 | November 1, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

