develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Single Father thoughts…

I will try not to make this too spoilery for those who haven’t been lucky enough to see part three yet, and have included pics for gazing at. So, if you don’t want spoilers, ignore the text and just gaze…

Those who have seen part 3 are probably still reeling, not only from the complexities of the story, but also from that scene. The plot has gotten very complex, with Dave discovering, after going through Rita’s diaries further, that her meetings with the Lucy’s father (a man she’d claimed she didn’t even know) were at around the same time she conceived ALL 3 of the other children too. So of course, he now suspects none of the children are in fact his. He also has the added problem that there are legal issues surrounding his rights with regards to the children, because he and Rita weren’t married….

And then of course there’s that scene. In a hotel room (he does love hotel rooms doesn’t he?) and lots of barely clad DT for us all to get very GUH over. So with that in mind, I bring you this…

And I think I’ll leave it there, because I imagine that picture just fried everyone’s brain so I doubt anyone is actually still reading this. Happy drooling ladies 😉

October 25, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

15 Comments

  1. I’m sorry did you say something?

    Comment by Helen | October 25, 2010

    • yeah, I burbled on a for a while, it was nothing important though, just carry on staring at all the skin 😉

      Comment by develish1 | October 25, 2010

  2. Guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuh

    Comment by helygen | October 25, 2010

    • yeah, that was my thought too, I shall probably re-watch it, a lot, lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 25, 2010

  3. Yeah. Yummy. A lot… *fans*

    And seriously can’t wait for next week…

    Comment by Jacy | October 25, 2010

    • I’m wondering how on earth they’ll be able to resolve everything in a single hour

      Comment by develish1 | October 25, 2010

  4. Oh, hey thanks for the spoilers warning, but you know I didn’t get to the reading parts yet.
    I’ll give it another try…

    Comment by Anita Marie | October 26, 2010

    • with those pictures to gaze at Anita, I didn’t really expect anyone to read anything I wrote anyway, lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 26, 2010

      • I just wonder how on earth you’re going to top this for Tuxday… *lol*

        Comment by Jacy | October 26, 2010

        • just been sifting through my pics for that actually, and there’s really nothing that can top a bare chest, but I’ll try, lol.

          Comment by develish1 | October 26, 2010

  5. *zart zart bzart*

    Sorry, my brain just overloaded. *BANG*

    Ouch. 😦

    Comment by whogal | October 26, 2010

    • yes, that’s been happening a lot with these pics, lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 26, 2010

  6. At risk of sounding like a perve (and what’s new?!) he’s got really cute wee nipples…

    Comment by whogal | October 26, 2010

    • oh that’s not so pervy, my thoughts about doing things to said nipples, now those are pervy, lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 26, 2010

      • Oooh!! 😉

        Comment by whogal | October 27, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

