develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

It’s Caturday again, already…

Yet again the week has vanished while I was looking the other way. Which if course means it’s time for an assortment of silliness and scariness borrowed from the cheezburger network…

And as usual we start things off with a cat, well two actually, two very, very cute cats…

funny pictures-we can has a luvysee more Lolcats and funny pictures

 

And since we can’t have a cute cat and not have a cute dog, how about this little fella?

cute puppy pictures-I'z mebbe jus a cocktail weener now,see more dog and puppy pictures

 

And after walking around Sheffield for rather longer than planned yesterday, and ending up with very sore feet, I’m feeling less than charitable with regards to footwear, so…

crazy shoes - The Fungus Started With the Feetsee more If Shoes Could Kill

 

And to round things off for today, a picture that allows me to do two fun things, laugh at Twilight, and gaze at DT. It’s a win-win really…

Time Lords: They can still save us

 

Ok, I’m off to try and get hubby to write a review of Hamlet for me, since his version will likely have far more intelligent comments, and far less fan-girly squee type noises, lol.

October 23, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , ,

3 Comments

  1. Aww,cute widdle kitties and puppy! Although, I have to say for all round cuteness I think you’d have to go a long way to beat my Dad and Stepmum’s King Charles Cavalier puppy, Amber. She’s adorable!

    Hmm, those sandles are like torture impliments!

    And yeah, I wish Ten HAD done that, would’ve saved a lot of angst! 😛

    Comment by whogal | October 26, 2010

    • cute

      cute

      evil

      drool

      that about covers it, lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 26, 2010

      • I think you’re probably right! 🙂

        Comment by whogal | October 26, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

