develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Bad boy charm?

Until yesterday I had managed toi avoid watching the G. I. Joe movie. Mainly because It just didn’t sound that appealing…

During a dull couple of hours of zero on TV, and cramps that were annoying the hell out of me, I relented and watched it with hubby. I’m still not sure if I enjoyed the thing or not to be honest, but I have to admit that I definitely did enjoy watching CE being a bad guy, in a suit. In fact it left me with some very bad thoughts, from which I can only conclude that it’s true what they say, bad guys really are appealing in a certain way.

That of course caused me to go off for a hunt for a pic for today, and after much mulling I settled on this one, because who doesn’t want their Time Lord damn near horizontal?

original screen grab courtesy of The Medusa Cascade

Then of course I needed a reclining Ten to go with it didn’t I? And although I’m sure I’ve posted this before, possibly several times in fact, but I doubt anyone is going to mind. After all, he’s flat on his back, and, well just look…

I’ve posted just before leaving, as you probably guessed, and I’ll try to pop in tomorrow to reply to your comments, and there’s an auto-post set to appear too, but I’ll definitely be here catch up with you all at the weekend. Happy drooling ladies.

October 21, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , ,

6 Comments

  1. Enjoy your date with JS!!

    I am soooo dating myself here, but… I remember the infamous Cosmo centerfolds of the seventies. In fact, my mother gave me the John Davidson one for Christmas that year. Something that still gives me nightmares, by the way…

    Anyway, I can’t look at that picture of Nine without, well, imagining. 😀

    As for Ten, on the ground, flat on his back, bare tummy… what’s the word I’m looking for here? Oh, yeah… that would be

    GUH!

    Comment by Jacy | October 21, 2010

  2. ahhh! why in the name of all that’s holy did I click that link? I may have nightmares now.

    But yes, that pic of Nine is quite definitely the sort of pose you’d normally expect to see in certain type of magazine, but he simply wearing far too many clothes 😉

    Comment by develish1 | October 22, 2010

    • Yeah… sorry about that link! Imagine being a teen-aged girl and receiving that poster from your mother. Just a touch skeevy, that was! *rolls eyes*

      I don’t know… my imaginings always have, at the very least, a hint of black leather… *lol*

      Comment by Jacy | October 23, 2010

      • oh I agree, can’t beat the leather, but the rest could go, lol

        Comment by develish1 | October 23, 2010

  3. Mmm, horizontal Time Lords… now THERE’S a category I could go for! 🙂 (Only really Nine and Ten, though).

    Comment by whogal | October 26, 2010

    • oh I dunno, I could maybe consider adding Eight to my list, I’m rather fond of leather, but velvet can be fun, lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 26, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

