develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Some random Tennant…

Yes, I’m being thoroughly unoriginal and lazy today and posting a bunch of random DT pictures. What can I say? Hubby is off work so we may go to the cinema, pluis I have to pack an overnight bag for tomorrow…

I have stuff to do so you get random pics. Nice pics though, you know me I don’t post just any old rubbish. For example, I would like to begin today’s droolfest with an older pic, which I think is from when DT turned on the lights in Blackpool…

Yes, that’s flesh ladies, and no I don’t have larger version with a better view of it, sorry. Now, let’s move on to something far more current. I think you will all recognise the origin of this one…

Yes, it’s from his recent visit to Absolute Radio. And finally for today, simply because I like the picture, a cropped version of a pic available from the BBC website featuring a scene from Planet Of The Ood…

Enjoy your Thudding ladies. I’ll pop in later if I have time, but don’t worry, I’ll load up a few pics for you all to gaze at while I’m off being all fan-girly about JS tomorrow.

October 20, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , ,

9 Comments

  1. Scrummy pics! Thank you 🙂

    Oh what I wouldn’t give for a huge, hi-res version of that first one!
    *searches for magnifying glass*

    *drools*

    Comment by helygen | October 20, 2010

    • you’re not alone, I assure you. *adjusts browser zoom setting*

      Comment by develish1 | October 20, 2010

  2. Love when I run across new pics I haven’t seen before. Thankyou so much. Yumm. Have a great time with Hubby

    Comment by mardyg | October 20, 2010

    • glad you like them mardy 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | October 20, 2010

  3. For the first time in my life, I could almost wish to be a Dalek… *lol*

    That second one… before the infamous lunch, I’m guessing?

    Love a picture of happy Doctor!!

    Enjoy your JS experience, hon! 😀

    Comment by Jacy | October 20, 2010

    • I know what you mean about the Dalek, lol.

      that pic with CoC was taken when he was on his show promoting Single Father, on the…erm…Oct 7th I think.

      will try to organise some kind of a short review of JS, even if I have to get hubby to write it for me, lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 20, 2010

  4. Mmm, cute tummy
    cute thighs
    cute smile! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | October 26, 2010

    • so, you think he’s cute then? lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 26, 2010

      • Er, a little bit… 😛

        Comment by whogal | October 26, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

