develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Happy Tuxday everyone…

Yes it’s that day again, so I’ve reinforced the padding, left cloths near the door, and there’s also lots of plastic sheeting, which you might want to use to cover your keyboards before you begin…

Since I’m on the laptop today I don’t have full access to all my picture folders. I’ve also received no suggestions this week for the non-DT picture so I’m repeating myself a little, with someone who seemed to get a god response once before…

This next one is not a tux, not even close in fact, but it is a rather yummy picture so I’m posting it anyway, because I’m  in charge…

This is a tux, I think, although since I’ve yet to see the film I’m not 100% sure. It’s a screen grab from L.A. Without A Map…

And of course, we have the obligatory Hamlet picture, it wouldn’t be Tuxday without one after all. This one comes from the Making Of…

And finally for today I’m going with this one, simply because of the look on his face. It’s a screen grab from Rise Of The Cybermen in case you didn’t know…

Originals of all today’s DT pics were courtesy of David Tennant.org
October 19, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , , ,

8 Comments

  1. *sigh* I love a man in a tux. And a tall skinny Scottish man in a tux is just bliss.

    And Daniel Craig’s not too shabby either 😉

    Comment by Helen | October 19, 2010

    • Hi Helen, glad you like 🙂 Hey, did I mention I’ve got tickets……sorry, couldn’t resist, too much caffeine maybe? lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 19, 2010

  2. I’m not a fan of Daniel Craig, but oh … Oh… Oh my …

    That LAWAM pic?
    *thinks dirty, dirty thoughts*

    The other three are scrummy, too, but that one ….

    *THUD*

    Comment by helygen | October 19, 2010

    • I had a feeling that pic would the The One today, lol, and I doubt very much you’re the only one with those thoughts either

      Comment by develish1 | October 19, 2010

  3. I do love a man with a nice, um, Walther PPK. 😀

    Yes, the LAWAM picture is delightful, isn’t it? *sigh*

    Comment by Jacy | October 19, 2010

    • his trousers are tight, his shirts half undone, and you were looking at his GUN? You and I need to have a serious chat love. 😉

      Comment by develish1 | October 19, 2010

      • Oh, hon… I was looking. Trust me. I was looking. *lol*

        Comment by Jacy | October 20, 2010

        • good, you had me worried there for a sec, thought you were ill, lol

          Comment by develish1 | October 20, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

