develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Short, but sweet…

Yes, today’s post is late, and short, but hopefully still sweet…

Oh, before I forget, I apologise for my almost total absence yesterday, and the fact that it’s going to happen a lot this week. Not only is hubby off work (unusual enough) but we have theatre tickets too, in case you didn’t hear me squeeing the other day.

So, while I have a few spare minutes today, this is for my Beta reader, who I know likes this particular photo shoot, and I think will appreciate the look on his face here…

This one on the other hand is for me, because I love the geeky specs, and I realised I haven’t posted a specs pic in some time…

both todays pictures courtesy of Tennant Photos
October 18, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

2 Comments

  1. Ummm… guh… *thud*

    Comment by Jacy | October 18, 2010

    • you like then I take it?

      Comment by develish1 | October 18, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

