develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Did someone ask for stubble?

I seem to recall someone quite specifically requested some stubble, so I’ve been rummaging around in my collections to see what I could find, hopefully these will do…

So, here you are, a fairly random selection of pictures, featuring DT when he hasn’t been too close to a razor in a while…

 


2009 BAFTA’s, I think

 


DW Photoshoot

 


This I’m sure you recognise

 


DW Conf screen grab

 


Who Do You Think You Are? promo shot

 


Graham Norton’s radio show 9 Oct 2010

October 17, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

9 Comments

  1. There’s another one from that photo shoot… the one in the brown t-shirt. I would so very dearly love to see that portfolio… *sigh*

    Comment by Jacy | October 17, 2010

    • yes, I’m rather fond of those pics too, might post another later

      Comment by develish1 | October 18, 2010

  2. These are great. Now I can start my day.

    Comment by mardy | October 17, 2010

    • glad to have helped hun 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | October 18, 2010

  3. guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuh

    Comment by helygen | October 17, 2010

    • may I add a
      dribble and some drool?

      Comment by Anita Marie | October 18, 2010

      • looks like these had the desired effect then, lol

        Comment by develish1 | October 18, 2010

  4. Hi Dev! Just wanted to let you know that drmk had to turn off the edit feature to trouble shoot some stuff. We need all the help we can get at YSaC to keep Taco in line. 8) Also, yum! Excellent photos. Ta!

    Comment by Windrose | October 18, 2010

    • I haven’t been commenting much lately, but I’ve been dropping by, might be by later 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | October 18, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

