develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Ok, time for Caturday…

Yep, the coffee has finally kicked in, and Cheezburger is finally loading properly for me, so I bring you your usual Caturday selection of, well oddness really…

And we start with, rather unsurprisingly, a cat. It’s a very cute looking cat though, don’t you think? I wonder what he’s playing…

funny pictures-dun worrie  I has control of everything see more Lolcats and funny pictures

This weeks dog however, is not really what you’d call cute, freaky maybe, but not terribly cute, at least I don;t think so…

funny dog pictures-Da KRAZEEZ!  Ai haz um! see more dog and puppy pictures

Ok, next come something from the Celebs section. I’m not sure if it’s just my slightly warped mind, but this one really made me chuckle…

Celebrity Pictures - Star Wars see more Lol Celebs

And finally for today, the obligatory DT pic from Cheezburger. This one is a new one that actually made it to the front page a few days ago, so I didn’t even have to go hunting for it…

Celebrity Pictures - David Tennantsee more Lol Celebs

October 16, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , ,

4 Comments

  1. *lol* I staying this weekend with a friend whose husband is out of town and she’s afraid to stay by herself. Long story… we’ve been friends since her (now 30 year old) oldest was a baby, and her youngest and my son are like brothers…

    Anyway… she can’t sleep in an empty house so I’m “babysitting”…

    As middle-aged (especially Southern) women are wont to do, we were discussing “issues” – ours and everyone else’s… Her’s are definitely control issues. Which made me giggle at the first picture. *lol*

    As for the last one… Well, I think I’ll go have a hot flash, if that’s okay…

    Comment by Jacy | October 16, 2010

    • Oh, and the Darth Vader picture… well, diet Coke through the nose. That’s all I’m gonna say…

      Comment by Jacy | October 16, 2010

      • oooh, I did do a good job today then, lol

        Comment by develish1 | October 16, 2010

    • that’s fine Jacy, if it’s causing hot flashes I’d say I did a good job with today’s selection, despite the lack of sleep

      Comment by develish1 | October 16, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

