develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I fancy me some scruff…

Apologies to all those of you out there who prefer the more well groomed man. Today I feel in the mood for something a little more untidy, you know what I mean, looks like he just got out out of bed…

Preferably just got out of mine…sorry, where was I? Oh yes, somewhere around about here I think is a good place to start…

Now tell me, doesn’t that hair look like someone just ran their fingers through it, a lot, and given the look on his face… And then of course there’s this, one of my favourite “slightly scruffy” pictures…

And while we’re here, how about about a bit of gravity defying hair? I’ve no idea what’s holding it up here, but I’d love to run my fingers through it and find out…

And finally, one that he does actually have an excuse for. It’s a lame excuse, i.e. the weather, but who cares when he looks like this?

October 15, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day | ,

6 Comments

  1. A woman after my own heart… *lol*

    Oh, and I apologize for the double post yesterday. It looked like it didn’t load the first time…

    Comment by Jacy | October 15, 2010

    • Thought you’d approve, lol.

      no problem on the posting, that was just before my controls here crashed so I think there were “issues”

      Comment by develish1 | October 16, 2010

  2. *guh*
    *struggles for breath*

    OXYGEN! PLEASE!

    Twas the last one what done it – chest hair AND windblown hair….

    And gorgeous dimples….

    Comment by whogal | October 15, 2010

    • Had a feeling that would be the one, lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 16, 2010

  3. Oh I do love me a bit of DT scruff 🙂

    That second pic is new (to me) – where/when is it from?

    Comment by helygen | October 15, 2010

    • Hiya hun 🙂

      I actually don’t know where/when that one was taken, as someone emailed it to me some time ago. I would guess it’s from around the end of his DW stint, since it’s the spotty shirt though…

      Comment by develish1 | October 16, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

