develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Hope the hangover isn’t too bad…

It seems DT went out “for lunch” with Christian O’Connell today. Lunch, however, turned out to be a rather extended affair…

At about 4:30pm (ish) Christian tweeted the following pic…  You need to click on it to see the full sized picture by the way. In case anyone can’t view it, the attached captions reads; “Someone’s been drinking and is shouting…”

Then, about an hour later, he followed that up with the following tweet; “Er lunch has gone on and I’m confused at Waterloo and DT is hammered had to help him into a cab! Mrs OC not impressed.”

Oh dear, I’m guessing bad heads all round tomorrow then? lol. If you don’t already follow Christian, and want to, you can find him on Twitter here.

October 14, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

4 Comments

  1. I’m sorry, I HAVE to know what all the shouting was about!

    He doesn’t seem the shouting sort, to me…

    But judging by that message he left the OC, anything could happen! I needed subtitles by the end! Bless him.

    Wonder if he got into trouble when he got home…

    Comment by whogal | October 15, 2010

    • Well from what I can tell, he then went out that evening to some press party or other, so perhaps he wasn’t quite as hammered as the OC would have us believe

      Comment by develish1 | October 16, 2010

  2. Just listened to it… that was hilarious! Although, I don’t think he was that drunk… *lol*

    Comment by Jacy | October 15, 2010

    • just listened to it, several times in fact. I’ve heard many a drunk Scotsman in my time, and trust me, he is not drunk, no matter what the press are claiming.

      Comment by develish1 | October 16, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

