develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

What? Another week gone?

Once again I’m amazed to find it’s Caturday again already. I guess it’s the weird shift pattern hubby works, as some days I actually have to ask him what day it is. But it is indeed Caturday, and you know what that means…

Yes, cats, well kittens actually, but they’re just so cute, and it made me laugh too which is always a plus…

funny pictures-Cheez! see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And instead of a dog this week (because the damn page over at Cheezburger wouldn’t load) you get a rabbit, it’s cute though…

funny pictures-Bunny Slipper see more Lolcats and funny pictures

I don’t think we’ve had shoes for a few weeks have we? And these do at least partly make up for the absence of a dog this week…

crazy shoe photos - My Dogs are Barking see more If Shoes Could Kill

And finally, this weeks DT selection from cheezburger, which I only chose because, after spending the last few days looking at him all over the net, my mind is sooo deep in the gutter it might never get out…

Double Edged Blade

October 9, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , ,

9 Comments

  1. *laugh*

    Awwww…

    Yikes!

    um… ready…

    Comment by Jacy | October 9, 2010

    • what can I say? I’m happy in my gutter, lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 9, 2010

      • Budge up… we’re going to need more room… *lol*

        Comment by Jacy | October 9, 2010

        • there’s plenty of space, it’s a big gutter, lol

          Comment by develish1 | October 9, 2010

  2. Great post! Did you see Paul O’Grady Live last night? I bet DT’s trousers are in for dry-cleaning today 😛

    Comment by Becky | October 9, 2010

    • I caught him on the Radio earlier, it seems the outfit was, erm, ruined, due to the pig “incident”, although they gave him some new trousers it seems, lol.

      Comment by develish1 | October 9, 2010

  3. My favourite quote of the month, if not the year comes from doubleagent73 over at Twitter

    “Might be wrong, but did I just hear Womans Hour describe David Tennant as “every thinking woman’s hunk of thespian crumpet”..?!”

    Comment by develish1 | October 9, 2010

  4. PHWOR!

    I’ll thrust with him any day… Ahem. Sorry.

    *goes and sits on the naughty step*

    Comment by whogal | October 11, 2010

    • ah, welcome to my gutter, do have a seat 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | October 11, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

