develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Random picture day…

Hi everyone 🙂 I thought that just for today, since we’ve been totally overloaded with Single Father lately, that I’d do a random picture day, which includes anything but…

I’m not 100% sure, but I think whogal sent me this one, and although I can’t be certain where/when it originates from I suspect it’s from the Season 3 launch, who cares though, it’s cute…

Next,  another one where I’m not too sure how I acquired it (are you spotting a theme here?) but I suspect it’s a season 4 promo, possibly relating to Partners In Crime…

And this one, I think, is a picture taken at the Legally Blonde premiere, possibly, but again I’m not certain I’m really just guessing based on the file name…

And finally, an Impossible Planet  screen grab, and again I’ve no idea where I got it, but I just love that smile so I had to post it…

October 7, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day | ,

6 Comments

  1. I am in love with the first picture 😀 Although he looks a bit tired/stoned o_0

    Comment by Becky | October 7, 2010

    • I’m thinking maybe tired, as more research does seem to confirm it was taken at the Season 3 launch, which I imagine was a long/busy day.

      Comment by develish1 | October 7, 2010

  2. Loopy. He looks lovely and loopy. 😀

    Comment by Jacy | October 8, 2010

    • loopy’s a good word, lol.

      half typed up tomorrows post, it’s HUGE! lol. There’s just so much Single Father stuff around right now

      Comment by develish1 | October 8, 2010

      • I just listened to the radio broadcast… they were having so much fun! 😀

        Comment by Jacy | October 8, 2010

        • the Christian O’Connell one? I loved that, got it saved on my flash drive 🙂 hoping the Heart one will be up soon too

          Comment by develish1 | October 8, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

