develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I couldn’t miss Tuxday…

Hi folks 🙂 I’m feeling a fair bit better today, although I still wont be online as much as usual, but I couldn’t miss Tuxday now could I? It’s just not the done thing…

Ok, to start with this week I’m repeating myself a little, due to the total lack of suggestions I’ve received from you ladies as to who should be this weeks non-DT pic…

This weeks contribution from Fran is one of the promo shots from Voyage Of The Damned, although I’m sure you all knew that, right?

This one I’m honestly not sure of the origin of, but I’d guess possible Age Of Steel or Rise of Rise Of The Cybermen…

This one I do know is an “on set” picture from Voyage Of The Damned, because the file name tells me so, I don’t however remember where I got it from…

And finally, A) because it’s become something of a tradition, and B) because I love the look on his face and want to climb into his lap, we have a picture from Hamlet, although again I’m not sure where I acquired it from…

October 5, 2010 - Posted by | Random Thoughts, Tuxday | , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Have you ever just wanted to be a bottle of water? Because, at the moment, I do…

    Hmmm… did I say that out loud?

    Comment by Jacy | October 5, 2010

    • actually, I usually want to be an ice-cream, but I can certainly see the appeal of the water too

      and yes, you did

      Comment by develish1 | October 6, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

