develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Beware the sniffles…

Sorry everyone, but do keep your distance today please. I seem to have a touch of the sniffles again unfortunately, and they’re showing no signs of going away just yet…

But, on the brighter side, I brings vid clips to make you smile. First, for anyone who has not yet seen it, here’s a trailer for Single Father that the BBC are currently running, courtesy of Bex19 who as you know I follow over at Youtube…

And since that’s rather short, I thought I’d also share the latest upload from Sunnseanicarts whose channel I also subscribe to over there…

And then, to round off today, I’ve found one of those randoms pics I seem to have so many of lurking around in my folders. I think this might have been cropped from a wallpaper, but I can’t seem to find the original…

October 3, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Youtube | , ,

5 Comments

  1. I don’t know how to say this without sounding overly analytical or odd (like those two would ever be mutually exclusive *rolls eyes*), but there seemed to be a distinct lack of chemistry between them off-screen. I got the feeling that they were trying way too hard in the clip to seem like they were friends for the sake of the PR department. In the side by side moments, he was turned ever so slightly away from her, arms folded across his chest, and she was somewhat hunched in on herself.

    Of course, on-screen they were awesome! And that’s what really counts!

    Comment by Jacy | October 3, 2010

    • And because I’m a complete idjit and haven’t had my morning caffeine… *offers a box of tissue and a nice cuppa*

      Comment by Jacy | October 3, 2010

      • thanks love, at this rate hubby will need to get more tissues before next Sunday. I’ve a feeling I’m going to need them at around 9pm

        Comment by develish1 | October 3, 2010

  2. Oh Wow, what a way to start a Sunday!

    Comment by Anita Marie | October 3, 2010

    • glad you approve Anita 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | October 3, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

