develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Ooh, lazy Saturday, sorry, Caturday…

As usual, I’m being my lazy-assed self and posting stuff from cheezburger today, but it’s good stuff, honest, well some of it is anyway…

So since it’s Caturday, we should start with a cat yes? And this one is rather sute, I’m sure you’ll agree…

funny pictures-I've got you this time, Mr. Tail see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And since we haven’t had a dog for a little while, and I do like to offer equal opportunities where possible, how about this one?

funny dog pictures-Dis way when i dreamz of chasing wabbits dah legs can go reel fast. see more dog and puppy pictures

Not bad, now, lets see which celeb we can laugh at this week shall we? I know, let’s have a dig a Twishite, we haven’t done that in a while have we?

Celebrity Pictures - Robert Pattinson, Harry Pottersee more Lol Celebs

And to round off things today, the obligatory DT picture, of courses…

VELVET

October 2, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , ,

8 Comments

  1. Aww, I do love the cat and dog!

    YAY for Dumbledore! Quite right, too.

    And as for DT…. *wibble* he looks SO cute! Dimples to the fore…

    Comment by whogal | October 2, 2010

    • oooh, a wibble is good, if I can’t get a thud I’ll always accept a wibble

      Comment by develish1 | October 3, 2010

      • *DOUBLE WIBBLE*

        I’ll be doing more than wibbling when Single Father airs. I’ll be a blubbing mess.

        Comment by whogal | October 5, 2010

        • wont we all?

          Comment by develish1 | October 5, 2010

  2. Heh… I’m sitting here, laptop on lap, and my Buffy (not as in “vampire slayer”) is attacking my braid with, I dare say, the same look on her face as the cat in the picture…

    Love Dumbledore!

    Mildly fond of DT. Oh, okay. More than mildly fond… *lol*

    Comment by Jacy | October 2, 2010

    • mildy fond eh? *cough* yes dear, of course

      Comment by develish1 | October 3, 2010

  3. Love the cat tail.He he. Crazy day at the library today so thanks for the pictures. A minute of happy.

    Comment by mardyg | October 2, 2010

    • glad I could help mardy 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | October 3, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

