develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

A change of pace…

After the rather sad and moving vid I posted yesterday, brilliant though it was, today I thought we needed something a bit more, well cheerful really…

And as luck would have it, when I checked my emails this morning I discovered another of my favourite vid makes, Bex, has added something new…

That smiley enough for you all? OK, todays pic, also smiley, is an on set one from The Sound Of Drums. I can’t remember where I got it from originally, but copies are available at both Tennant Photos and David Tennant.org so I’m guessing it was one of them…

September 27, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube | ,

12 Comments

  1. If only he’d look at us that way… *sigh*

    Comment by Becky | September 27, 2010

  2. Yeah I’d melt into a puddle of goo…

    Comment by whogal | September 27, 2010

  3. enough of that! drool I can handle, but I’m not really set up for puddles of goo.

    does this mean I’m going to have to get the waterproof sheeting out of storage? *sigh*

    Comment by develish1 | September 27, 2010

  4. *lol* Video is hysterical!!

    And it’s either the waterproof sheeting or invest in a wet-vac… ‘Cause goo… is gonna happen. Just sayin’…

    Comment by Jacy | September 28, 2010

  5. fine *sigh* I’ll go fish out the sheeting, coz if this caused goo, tomorrow will be an even bigger mess…

    Comment by develish1 | September 28, 2010

    • Because tomorrow is Tuxday!! *giggles*

      Comment by Jacy | September 28, 2010

      • it is indeed. I wont be around much, but there are pics all ready to go, which will appear just before I head off out for the afternoon 🙂

        Comment by develish1 | September 28, 2010

        • That you are taking the time to keep us entertained and… I was going to say… well, I’m not going to say what I was going to say but – trust me! – it sounded all kinds of wrong! *lol*

          Anyway, you’re keeping us entertained and enlightened and all, and doing it while Mr. Develish1 has a week off from work. That’s going above and beyond, m’friend!

          Comment by Jacy | September 28, 2010

        • if it sounded that amount of wrong then it was probably very, very right 😉

          as for going above and beyond, I’ve been out with Mr.Dev and we’re both rather the worse for wear, so I guess that worked too, lol

          Comment by develish1 | September 28, 2010

  6. What did you think about my idea of #wibblywobblywednesday on Twitter, BTW? An excuse to post any pics that made you go, well, “wibblywobbly”…

    Comment by whogal | September 29, 2010

    • think I missed that, must have been being discussed while I was still drinking coffee or just distracted elsewhere

      Comment by develish1 | September 29, 2010

  7. Maybe it was just my lone Tweet… I’ll check later!

    Comment by whogal | September 29, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

