develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Just in case…

I think I mentioned that hubby has some time off, didn’t I? Well just in case that interferes in my normal Sunday online routine, I’m posting this to appear at my normal time to keep you all from dying of DT withdrawal…

This is yet another vi from the amazing Seduff, and not only do I love the song, the vid is also very moving, hope you like it…

And because I can’t leave you hanging with just a vid, as I know some of you can’t always watch them, how’s this for a drool worthy pic to go with it?

original image courtesy of David Tennant Fan

And….THUD!

September 26, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , ,

7 Comments

  1. Oh, *drool* !

    ‘Romeo, Romeo, wherefore art thou, Romeo!’

    *Swoon*

    Comment by whogal | September 26, 2010

  2. Ahh, silly me, of course it’s not that – do me a favour pal – delete these for me and spare my blushes!

    Of COURSE it’s ‘Look Back in Anger’ – so maybe less *drool* and *swoon* and more ‘RUN’!

    But like Brendan, he’s still cute (of course)…

    Comment by whogal | September 26, 2010

    • sorry love, I didn’t make it online yesterday, so I think it’s a bit too late to spare your blushes now…

      Comment by develish1 | September 27, 2010

  3. OMG I’m crying after watching that beautiful video. I adore that song, and it’s been put to perfect use by seduff.

    Comment by helygen | September 26, 2010

    • Hi helygen 🙂 glad you like my choice. I often post vids by seduff and Bex too.

      Comment by develish1 | September 27, 2010

  4. The video is heartbreaking…

    DT was in “Look Back in Anger”? Was that stage or screen? I loved the film version with Richard Burton…

    Comment by Jacy | September 27, 2010

    • did you sniffle? I did.

      and yes, shame on you Jacy! lol. it was a stage production, back in 2005, won him an award too

      Comment by develish1 | September 27, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

