develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Hope it doesn’t rain again…

The last few times hubby’s had a weekend off, it’s rained. This week he not only has the weekend off, but the whole of next week, so I’m expecting thunderstorms, lol. OK, on to Caturday…

Let’s do the almost usual shall we and start with a cat? And it’s a very cute cat too, don’t you think? Kinda looks like my friends cat actually…

funny pictures-we makes bootiful  moozic togevver see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And how about a little something from the Failbook section? Take heed people, there really are some thing your shouldn’t be telling the world…

funny facebook fails - Good Luck with That First Impressionsee more Failbook

We haven’t made fun of a celeb for a while have we? Let’s see, how about Lindsay Lohan? Prime “laugh and point” material don’t you think?

I haven't gotten this smashed since...  yesterday see more Lol Celebs

And then there’s this, which made in into the celebs section over at cheezburger, and frankly I really can’t decide whether I love it, or hate it. The clips are all rather wonderful of course, but that song just puts my teeth on edge for some reason…

OK, lets see what I can find in the way of a nice soothing DT one to take the edge off again shall we? Ah yes, this will do rather nicely I think, although you’ll only understand the caption if you’re the sort who actually visits cheezburger…

NOBODY... PANIC... There's a cat in the ceiling...

September 25, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day, Youtube | , , ,

6 Comments

  1. What a great way to start my day. Giggle. Thanks.
    Mardy

    Comment by mardy | September 25, 2010

    • glad you liked it mardy 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | September 25, 2010

  2. Pouring down rain here, but I love it! (Really should live in Seattle. Well, except for the big, bloody volcano that’s just waiting to explode…)

    That video… *lol* I guess you could say the basement cat made you do it…

    Comment by Jacy | September 25, 2010

    • you like rain? you’re weird!

      I still can’t decide about that video though.

      Comment by develish1 | September 25, 2010

      • I’ve been told that… *lol*

        Hopefully, you and the hubby will have lots of lovely weather! Enjoy his time off! 😀

        Comment by Jacy | September 25, 2010

        • knowing my luck, I’m not expecting anything great weather wise, but there are lots of things you can do indoors right? lol.

          Maybe I’ll go read some more of amberfocus’ stuff, for, you know, inspiration 😉

          Comment by develish1 | September 25, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

