develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Let the Tux pics commence…

Yes, it’s that day again. Before we start ladies, might I remind you of the following; drool cloths are located in the basket by the door (remember, the managememt accepts no responsibility for keyboards ruined due to excessive drooling), additional floor padding has been provided in most areas,  so please try to aim for it when you thud if at all possible. Okay, let us begin…

Don’t ask, because I don’t know. I found it lurking in a folder and while I think it might be from L.A. Without A Map I’m by no means certain. This next one however I am certain of, it’s from Voyage Of The Damned and comes to you today courtesy of Fran…

In case you’re wondering, they’re all DT pictures this week, mainly because I’ve received no suggestions as to who our “guest” tux should be for this week, nor have I received any more pics from anyone. Come on ladies, I need  your input here…

And to finish off todays selection, another picture from Voyage Of The Damned, for those who prefer the more serious ones…

screen grab courtesy of Tennant Photos
September 21, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

7 Comments

  1. Yes… well…

    Good to start the day on a positive note!

    My goodness, but he does have a lot of yumminess about him, doesn’t he?

    Comment by Jacy | September 21, 2010

    • doesn’t he just? 😉

      Comment by develish1 | September 21, 2010

  2. At least I get to see him on your site. Do you know whats up with twitter. There is nothing there except my news feeds.

    Comment by mardy | September 21, 2010

  3. *wibble*

    Personally, I don’t need anyone but DT, but I don’t want to be selfish!

    The DW ones are my faves of them all, today, although obviously anything with DT in it will get my vote. I’m not (very) fussy… 😉

    I wonder how he is, right now – and where he is…

    I had a bit of a moment, this morning, thinking of him as a wee boy, and feeling a bit lost and not like the other boys. Poor thing, I don’t think he’s ever really got over it. Sorry, didn’t want to make people sad!

    Comment by whogal | September 22, 2010

    • never mind, all we need to do is look at 2nd pic and we forget about sad and start wibbling along with you again, lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 22, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

