develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Vid day…

Yep, today is vid day. Mainly because I have no better ideas and I’ve had a lousy night so I’m too tired to try to think of any. Please note though, they might not all be totally work/child safe…This first one though should be work/child safe. At least I’d say it is, unless you have anything in particular against fountains…

This one I’m sure I’ve posted before, but I don’t care because it’s such an adorable scene, or should that be adorkable? lol

And just because I can, I’m adding another one. This last is one that seduff made over two years ago now, but I think it’s a brilliant piece of editing. The idea is that it depicts what happened with Rose and the duplicate Ten after Journeys End. Oh and, a word of advice, watch ALL the credits…

And finally, partly to prove I really don’t just throw this thing together, even when I am tired, and partly because I just love the look on his face in this picture, how about a cropped down version of a still from The Impossible Planet?

original image courtesy of The Medusa Cascade

Oh and before I go, I should probably mention that I added a new story to my fan fiction section, you can find it here if you fancy a read 🙂

September 20, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Youtube | ,

15 Comments

  1. ARGH! No fair! I have to wait to watch and see! 😦

    Comment by whogal | September 20, 2010

    • sorry. guess you’ll just have to gaze at the cute pic for now then, huh?

      Comment by develish1 | September 20, 2010

  2. I can’t even see that! 😦

    Comment by whogal | September 20, 2010

    • what? that’s awful 😦

      Comment by develish1 | September 20, 2010

  3. I know, I think it’s cos of where I am. but I’ll take a look later.

    Apropos of our fave hottie Scottie tottie, check this out: http://www.fanpop.com/spots/david-tennant/images/15113131/title/david-tennant-photo

    Comment by whogal | September 20, 2010

  4. Words fail me. If anyone needs to know why I love this guy, they should just read this.

    Comment by whogal | September 20, 2010

    • lol, yes that is a good one, although I’m not too sure about some of the clothes they had him in during that shoot

      Comment by develish1 | September 20, 2010

      • I know the clothes are a bit dodgy, but he’s as lovely as ever, and so self-effacing.

        What a darling – fancy having to wear your brother’s cast-offs! That’s what you get for being the youngest of 3. Poor love.

        I do know what the video is – I’ve seen it and I love it! I’m looking forward to watching it again… 😀

        Comment by whogal | September 20, 2010

  5. OK I’ve finally managed to see the pic on my BB – he’s GORGEOUS! SO cute!
    I do love that smile…

    Comment by whogal | September 20, 2010

    • thought you’d like that one 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | September 20, 2010

  6. sighhhss for miles
    🙂

    Comment by Anita Marie | September 21, 2010

  7. Oh, my God! The “Traffic Warden” video… how funnily bizarre! And he’s so young!!! *lol* Of course, everyone lived happily ever after! Even the goldfish!

    That scene from “Impossible Planet” is one of my favorites… 🙂

    Yes, the seduff video is bloody brilliant! All of hers (I’m assuming she’s a she) are!

    And on that note, I’m closing the book on this hellacious day…

    Comment by Jacy | September 21, 2010

    • you like then? lol.

      yes I think seduff is a she, not sure though, and the only evidence I have for it is her icon on twitter, lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 21, 2010

  8. I think Seduff is Sarah Duffy…

    Aww that mortgage scene is hilarious!

    “You’ll have to get a mortgage!”

    “WHAT?! NO! Right, that’s it. It’s over!”

    Comment by whogal | September 22, 2010

    • yes, I checked, it is her, she does some great stuff doesn’t she?

      Comment by develish1 | September 22, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

