develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

And there it was, gone…

Another week gone, another weekend here, hopefully another bottle of wine on my horizon….sorry, got distracted there for a minute, what was I saying, oh yes, another weekend here, another Caturday…

So, shall we start with a cat? Well actually it’s a kitten, and a very cute looking kitten I’m sure you’ll agree…

see more Lolcats and funny pictures

How about a graph? We haven’t had one for a few weeks have we? Although, strictly speaking this is actually a venn diagram, but we’re not picky, right?

  see more Funny Graphs

Ok, what next? We haven’t had anything from the Fixed-it section is ages. In fact I’m not if we ever have now I think about it…

white-trash-repairs - A Stable Foundation see more There I Fixed It

Hmm, not sure I’d want to live there. Ok, that only leaves one thing left to add doesn’t it? A bit of DT? How about two bits of DT?

Seeing Double

Yep, that works for me. Have a great weekend everyone 🙂

September 18, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , ,

9 Comments

  1. Hmmm… now I’m thinking sandwich… *weg*

    Comment by Jacy | September 18, 2010

    • Oooh, you bad girl. That thought never occurred to me. Not once. No really! I swear!

      It’s not working is it? 😉

      Comment by develish1 | September 18, 2010

      • Not even a little bit… *lol*

        Comment by Jacy | September 18, 2010

  2. I’m rather fond of that last picture… I’ve never seen it before! 😀

    Comment by Becky | September 18, 2010

    • I’ve only ever seen it over at cheezburger. If I ever find a better/larger version I’ll post it though 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | September 18, 2010

  3. You know, I never understood why guys would make a big deal over Twin Sisters…and now… now I GET it.

    PS
    I am totally stealing that last one.

    Comment by Anita Marie | September 19, 2010

    • go for it hun, I got it from cheezburger anyway, lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 19, 2010

  4. It’s making me feel rather uneasy, though, the tender way he’s touching other Ten’s face… I suspect that was supposed to be Rose, or Reinette…

    Aww, but that kitty’s beyond cute! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | September 20, 2010

  5. …and I love that house! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | September 20, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

