develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday is once more upon us…

Yes, it’s Tuxday again ladies, so let’s not waste any time and get straight to the photos shall we?…

Having put Fran on the spot yesterday on Twitter, and asked who today’s non-DT picture should be, I can claim innocence for once. Although when I came across this picture, after digging around a bit later on last night, I have to agree he does look kinda cute…

And now, as usual, one of the picture Fran actually sent me herself (come on people, she’s making you all look bad here, lol) which of course means we’re back on DT, and a picture that’s from Rise Of The Cybermen/Age Of Steel…

And then I found this lurking in one of my own folders, and although I’m not sure when/how I acquired it, the file name claims it’s from the NTV awards, and who am I to argue?

And finally, just because it’s cute, and because it means we can all leave here today focusing on what really matters in life, such as “What was he wearing under that kilt?” I give you this…

original image courtesy of Tennant Photos
September 14, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

12 Comments

  1. BC does look rather lovely… As I think I said before, he reminds me of Dexter!

    Awww,cute Doctor piccie! I can’t resist that look on his face!

    That’s a lovely one from the awards night – gorgeous eyes…

    Wonder what he’s thinking in that last one…
    ‘I’m so sorry, I couldn’t hold it in!’

    Whoops. I just lowered the tone. Sorry! 😉

    Comment by whogal | September 14, 2010

    • I’m not sure it’s possible to lower the tone on Tuxday whogal, lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 14, 2010

  2. I adore you for this post!

    Comment by treeckster | September 14, 2010

    • thank you 🙂 I do something similar every Tuesday Tuxday

      Comment by develish1 | September 14, 2010

  3. OMG, those pictures are amazing. AMAZING. I love Tuxday. Hands down.

    Comment by Fran | September 14, 2010

    • you like my choice of of Cumberbatch pic then I take it? lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 14, 2010

  4. *is muy happy*

    Looking forward to another afternoon of random grinning… 😀

    Comment by Jacy | September 14, 2010

    • oh I do so love to inspire a bit of random grinning 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | September 14, 2010

  5. If my friend co-worker quit kissing my computer screen I will know who to blame

    Comment by Anita Marie | September 15, 2010

  6. throw water at her! then you can get to kissing it yourself, lol

    Comment by develish1 | September 15, 2010

  7. Yeah, the tone IS often quite low, isn’t it?! And we know DT does like to er, “exorcise” before performing…

    Comment by whogal | September 15, 2010

    • and now my mind is stuck on the idea of him performing so yep, back in my happy place 😉

      Comment by develish1 | September 15, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

