develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Don’t mind me…

No really, don;t mind me at all, I’ll just be over there taking a nap. Seriously, I’ve had one of those nights, no idea why, but I simply couldn’t sleep so I’ve been up readings pretty much all night…

Which of course means that now, as I’m typing this up at a little before 9:00am UK time, I’m knackered! So when I’m done here, I’m setting this to post itself at about 2:00pm as normal, and going back to bed. Before I disappear for some rest though, I thought I’d leave you with a few random pictures…

That one is random because I have no idea at all where it came from, neither how I acquired it, or the source material, and the file name sadly gives me no clue at all. I’m guessing Secret Smile though? Anyone?

That’s random because again I’m not sure where it came from, although I suspect it’s from a magazine shoot, possibly DW Mag. Who cares though, it’s damn cute, right?

And finally, another one where I’m not certain where I acquired it from, but I suspect I know the episode, as every time I look at it all I can think of is edible ball bearings…

September 12, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

8 Comments

  1. I’ve had nights like that. Fun during, but hell to pay later! Hopefully you will sleep tonight!

    My first thought – once I got past the chest hair – was “Blackpool”. But I don’t remember him at a door in anything but a white shirt, or white shirt and jumper, or white shirt, jumper and overcoat. Mind you, I haven’t seen all of “Blackpool” – only what I can piece together from the internet.

    So it could still be “Blackpool” – something about the hair (on his head) makes me think it is. Or it could be “Secret Smile”. Which I also haven’t seen all of.

    One of these days, I’m going to get one of those multi-country dvd players and then go wild with Amazon-UK. 😀

    *grins happily at the bespectacled Doctor*

    Comment by Jacy | September 12, 2010

    • lol, the best thing about your response is that you felt the need to clarify which hair you meant. what does this say about me and my readers I wonder?

      Comment by develish1 | September 12, 2010

      • Heehee… I just wanted to be perfectly clear… 😀

        Comment by Jacy | September 12, 2010

  2. I think it is secret smile. Bad Brendon. Probably sneaking up on some inocent women. Not me darn.

    Comment by mardy | September 12, 2010

    • if I ever sit down and watch the damn thing I’ll let you know, lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 12, 2010

  3. It is most definitely Secret Smile! 😀 I would recognise that bad boy look anywhere!!

    Comment by Fran | September 13, 2010

    • thanks Fran, I thought it would be.

      got any suggestions for Tuxdays non-DT pic this week?

      Comment by develish1 | September 13, 2010

  4. Bad Boy Brendan it undoubtedly is.

    Cute smiley Doctor is always good to look at, even with no chest hair (or any other naughty bits) showing!

    Aww, I do love that smile! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | September 13, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

