develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Almost the weekend again…

The weekend is almost here again, although sadly hubby is working almost all of it this week. Ah well, I’ll just have to entertain myself wont I? I’m sure I’ll think of something to do, don’t you?…

I realised earlier that I haven’t posted any youtube vids in a while, which is a shame. So I went for a dig through the stuff Bex19 has created, and found this, which features DT and JS. Please note though, it is not safe for work, children, those of a nervous disposition etc…prepare to drool ladies…

Apologies to Jacy, since I know she definitely has seen that one recently, but hopefully today’s pictures will make up for it, and since I know she’s fond of the slightly scruffy look I thought we’d start with this…

original image courtesy of Tennant Photos

Tell me your mind isn’t in the same gutter as mine right now? I know you can’t, because you’re all desperately wishing the hem of that t-shirt had ridden just a little higher, not to mention going to a very rude place in your mind because of the look on his face. And speaking of looks…

God! That one does things to me….ok Dev, breathe….

September 10, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Youtube | , ,

11 Comments

  1. OOOOOH! Haven’t see the video yet so when I do, look out for a nuclear explosion about 45 miles from London…

    He is a a bad boy! He SAYS he thinks it’s a mystery to him how sexy he is, but methinks he doth protest too much! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | September 10, 2010

  2. Want proof? Here it is:

    http://davidtennanttreat4today.blogspot.com/2010/08/david-tennant-treat-4-today-for-tuesday_24.html

    Talk about a wolfish grin! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | September 10, 2010

    • that’s hilarious, hubby wanted to know why I was in a fit of giggles..

      Comment by develish1 | September 10, 2010

  3. Code Blue! Need oxygen! STAT!

    No need to apologize, dear. No need at all! I love that video! The kiss from Blackpool – do I really need to specify which kiss? No, I didn’t think I did. – has to rank in the top, oh, five – maybe, three – hottest screen kisses of all time. And I’m giving a range only because I hate to speak in absolutes. Because, right now, I really can’t call to mind any that might be hotter. Oi!

    Yes… the t-shirt… the look in his eyes. Oh, to have a TARDIS or Time Vortex wrist-thingy, because I would sooooo be crashing that photo shoot! Ye gods!

    Okay… I think I can make it through the rest of the afternoon… 😀

    Comment by Jacy | September 10, 2010

    • I’m always impressed with the way he lowers her to the bed without breaking the lip-lock…wonder how many practise takes that took, or if he’s a natural….

      Comment by develish1 | September 10, 2010

      • He might be a natural… although, if I were Sarah, I would have insisted on practice. Lots of practice… 😀

        Comment by Jacy | September 10, 2010

        • and now I have a mental image of repeatedly “practising” what happens immediately after the falling to the bed bit…..

          I’ll be over there having a lie down if anyone needs me

          Comment by develish1 | September 10, 2010

  4. Wow.

    Comment by Becky | September 10, 2010

    • think that pretty much says it all doesn’t it? lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 10, 2010

  5. These are all great. I finally got the movie and a region free dvd player so I don’t have to wait til I die when new things come out.
    LUV his smile. Knees weak.

    Comment by mardy | September 11, 2010

    • yay! region free players are excellent, we have one too, although with DT stuff I usually see them first there’s lots hubby likes that gets a US release first.

      Comment by develish1 | September 11, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

