develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Because Wednesdays are dull…

Well Wednesdays are dull. I mean, after Tuxday anything’s going to be a let down, right? Well after seeking suggestions from you all for far longer than I care to think about, I decided to simply act on a possibly random comment, and run with it…

You can therefore blame today’s selections on Jacy, as it’s the result of her comment the other day “Oh, I do love him scruffy…” So with that in mind, how’s this lot work for you Jacy?

*small thud*

screen grab by me from a DWC (for those who like the serious look)

*bigger thud*

That’s for for those who like the shades…and finally, for me, because…well…GUH! (although how anyone can look that damn good at a music festival is beyond me)

*THUD*

September 8, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day | ,

15 Comments

  1. Was having a hard time waking up today. My eyes are open now. Thanks.

    Comment by mardy | September 8, 2010

  2. Major, MAJOR *THUD*.

    Comment by Fran | September 8, 2010

  3. Well that seems to have worked rather well, although I may need to add a a bit more padding in here, to cushions the falls.

    Comment by develish1 | September 8, 2010

  4. Oh. My. God.

    Aaaannnnd there’s drool all over the keyboard. And the mind is racing with all the possibilities inspired by scruffiness…

    And I have to go back to work. Not fair. Not fair at all.

    Thanks, my friend! 😀

    Comment by Jacy | September 8, 2010

    • you like it then I’m guessing, lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 8, 2010

  5. Oh, yeah. Just a bit. Found myself randomly grinning at odd points during the afternoon. Fortunately, I’m in a cubicle so no one could really see and wonder why… *lol*

    That middle one… be still my heart!

    Comment by Jacy | September 8, 2010

    • random grinning is a good thing 🙂

      as for that middle one, don;t you just wanna crawl into his lap and……

      Comment by develish1 | September 8, 2010

  6. …and… definitely and… *loopy grin*

    Comment by Jacy | September 8, 2010

    • oh yes! I’m sooo with you on the and part

      Comment by develish1 | September 8, 2010

  7. Scruffy

    Bearded

    SEXY!

    *THUD* Gutter level… Who moved that mattress?!

    That last one is almost like “Get a whiff of these pheromones, darlin'” 😀

    The last one’s my fave though.

    Comment by whogal | September 10, 2010

    • did you miss the padding again? *sigh*

      Comment by develish1 | September 10, 2010

  8. […] Well Wednesdays are dull. I mean, after Tuxday anything's going to be a let down, right? Well after seeking suggestions from you all for far longer than I care to think about, I decided to simply act on a possibly random comment, and run with it… You can therefore blame today's selections on Jacy, as it's the result of her comment the other day "Oh, I do love him scruffy…" So with that in mind, how's this lot work for you Jacy? *small thud* scr … Read More […]

    Pingback by Because Wednesdays are dull… (via develish1) « Irregular Bones | September 10, 2010

  9. REPOST!
    hahahahaha LOVE THE PICS

    Comment by Anita Marie | September 10, 2010

  10. thanks for the repost Anita, glad you liked it 🙂

    Comment by develish1 | September 10, 2010

  11. I did miss the padding. Ouch. :s

    Comment by whogal | September 15, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

