develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Happy Tuxday…

Morning ladies. Yes, I know I have the occasional gent read my rambling too, but lets be honest, unless they’re flexible, or have a thing for classic tailoring, it’s unlikely they visit on Tuesdays…

This weeks non-DT picture was kindly donated by Jacy, who as you should all know by now is a fellow fan-fic author who also on occasion allows me to test run my stories past her before I unleash them on everyone else…

Thanks for that Jacy 🙂 To follow that up, I simply has to go with this screen grab from Voyage Of The Damned, since it’s such a Bond style image…

screen grab courtesy of David Tennant Fan

Next, we have this weeks contribution from Fran, which also comes from VOTD, in case you couldn’t tell…

And to finish off today’s selection, a picture I think came from the Doctor Who magazine, although the file name I gave it is a bit vague so I’m not 100% sure. Although Fran might know since there was a copy of it in the stuff she sent me too…

*THUD*

September 7, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

12 Comments

  1. …some of them may be “on the other bus”! 😉

    That is a bumper crop we have there, Dev… No complaints from me at all!

    I do love Daniel, I think he’s lovely.

    I wonder what DT’s resting his arms on in the 3rd one down – is he a zombie, been brainwashed by Derren Brown, or is he doing a Max Bygraves?!

    And I do love a man in a tux and an undone bow tie… Yum!

    The last DT pic looks like a Radio Times one to me, although I may be wrong.

    Comment by whogal | September 7, 2010

  2. I think that’s from DWM, but I am not entirely sure.

    Comment by Fran | September 7, 2010

  3. “I wonder what DT’s resting his arms on in the 3rd one down”

    I think they’re resting on his knees

    Comment by develish1 | September 7, 2010

    • oooh, now I have a lovely mental image, mmmm, no, leave me here I’ll be fine….

      Comment by develish1 | September 7, 2010

      • *offers a towel*

        Comment by Jacy | September 7, 2010

  4. Anita can’t comment right now, she is busy howling at the moon 🙂

    Comment by Anita Marie | September 7, 2010

    • *pats Anita’s head* there, there love…

      Comment by develish1 | September 7, 2010

  5. Belly up to the bar… or… something…

    *fans self vigorously*

    Oh, I do love Tuxday!! 😀

    Comment by Jacy | September 7, 2010

    • I’m going to need more fans in here aren’t I? lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 7, 2010

  6. I still prefer the brainwashing/hypnosis theory!

    “David, you’re under. Now, you’ll believe you’re the sexiest man in the known universe, and utterly invincible…”

    Comment by whogal | September 10, 2010

    • What?! You mean he’s not?

      Comment by develish1 | September 10, 2010

  7. Of course he is, but Derren Brown may not think that! 😉 Mind you, how could he NOT, when he wore that wetsuit on his show…

    OOOOOH! Nurse, the screens!

    Comment by whogal | September 15, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

