develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

New pictures…

Hi everyone. Probably wont be around a lot today, due to being female and therefore suddenly having chocolate serious cravings and other issues I wont discuss. Before I go to curl up on the sofa and whimper though…

For those who haven’t already seen these, and with thanks to the lovely people over at Blogter Who… These are new finds apparently, and as you can probably tell they come from Single Father…

There’s still no confirmed air date for the four part drama, although October seems to be when everyone’s expecting it, since it gets it’s BAFTA advance screening on 13 September, as I mentioned previously.

September 6, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

9 Comments

  1. Awww! I have seen these, but they are rather lovely. The top one looks very sad. 😦

    Dimples alert for the second! 🙂

    I’m sorry to hear you’re feeling ao rotten, I think I’m right in thinking what’s up.
    I’ll email later. xx. Take care.

    Comment by whogal | September 6, 2010

    • yeah, the usual, although a whole box of after eights in under 48 hours seems to have helped, lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 6, 2010

  2. Oh, if it’s what I think it is, you have my sympathy…

    Feel better soon!

    Comment by Jacy | September 7, 2010

    • I imagine it’s exactly what you think it is, after all, female + chocolate cravings in the same sentence is quite a give away, if I add cramps to the list, then that pretty much covers my day, lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 7, 2010

  3. By the way folks…there are larger, cleaner versions of the pics now available at Tennant Photos

    http://tennant-photos.com/thumbnails.php?album=472

    Comment by develish1 | September 7, 2010

    • Oh, I do love him scruffy… *sighs*

      Comment by Jacy | September 7, 2010

      • scruffy eh? maybe I’ll do something along scruffy lines for tomorrow…

        Comment by develish1 | September 7, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

