develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Nope, no cats, not one…

Happy Caturday everyone. Time for my lazy “content borrowed from all over cheezburger” type thread of the week…

There will not be cats this week though, because I really couldn’t pick one, so instead we have Zombie Dog! mwah ha ha….

funny dog pictures-Zombie dog  wants brainssee more dog and puppy pictures

Ok, that was a bit pathetic wasn’t it? In my defence however, this was typed up on Friday night while I was about halfway down a rather nice Bordeaux, lol.

I know what we haven’t had before, something from the Failbook section. Yes, it’s exactly what you think it is…

see more Failbook

Ah, bless. Just think, she’s allowed to vote, and breed. She may even be the one driving that car behind you when you’re on the way to work on Monday.

Ok, now what? Oh yes, we’ve never had anything from Graphjam either have we? ok, this one caught my eye…

cool infographic - Milky Way Transit Authoritysee more Funny Graphs

You’ll need to follow the link here to view a larger picture in order to see it clearly, but it is rather awesome.

Ok, it’s DT time isn’t it? Let’s see….Now, I know I’ve posted this particular picture before, but not with this exact caption.

It's about...TIME.

But then, it might take me rather a long time to post every different caption that picture now has over at cheezburger. There are, so far at least, seventy seven of them. Yes, you read that right. I was almost tempted to caption it myself, but there really is such a thing as overkill don’t you think? Have a good weekend everyone 🙂

September 4, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , ,

6 Comments

  1. Great choices..partial to the last one though
    ahem

    Comment by Anita Marie | September 4, 2010

    • had a feeling you might be, lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 4, 2010

  2. 1. Love the zombie dog!

    2. Okay. Will have to be very careful about what I put on my Facebook page. *lol*

    3. I’m looking for the helpful little arrow thingy that says “You are here.” 😀

    4. DT as Horatio Caine… *lol*

    Comment by Jacy | September 4, 2010

  3. why do you think I don’t use facebook? I already have far too many to behave embarrassingly, without adding another.

    Comment by develish1 | September 4, 2010

  4. Not keen on the old zombie dog thing! EEW!

    Hmm. Now I’m scared. People are THAT stupid?? Boy, I hope she’s not living on THIS island.

    Now, I actually belong on Failbook myself, so I’m not one to talk. I was actually looking for Gallifrey on that “tube” map of the universe. Shoot me now.

    But Reading should be on there.

    Or at least Times Square, cos I heard the other day there’s an office block which has a sign which proudly proclaims that it’s the “center of the Universe”. Yeah. Right.

    Oh, and DT? CUTE as ever! 🙂 Not sure about that caption, but you can’t have everything. Maybe I should go on there again.

    Comment by whogal | September 6, 2010

    • why not, bet you could come up with some great ones.

      Comment by develish1 | September 6, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

