develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Almost the weekend…

Hi all. After the flurry of recent activity, with stories and pics from fright night etc (which some sites are still catching up on), it seems rather quiet news wise today…

So, fancy doing some voting? For those who didn’t already know, Spike.com are running a “Best of” covering all sorts of films and TV shows. DW is in the Best TV Show category, so although there no DT in there you can vote for that, and of course you can vote against Twilight in other categories, lol. I think you can vote once a day, click here to check it out.

Ok, today’s picture. I have a feeling that no matter what I post today it will struggle to compete with the ever growing amount of copies of that Fright Night picture with the bare chest, but here goes…

Ah yes, that did the trick very nicely. If anyone needs me I’ll be over there having a little lie down, and trying not to drool all over the floor too badly…

September 3, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

6 Comments

  1. Oooooh…. Chest hair…. Abs……

    *thud*

    When I pick myself up i may vote! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | September 3, 2010

    • I had to pick myself up too, and I posted it, lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 3, 2010

  2. Ooh, just watching Robot Wars and the commentator said ‘that weaponry looks devilish!’. 😉

    Comment by whogal | September 3, 2010

    • think hubby was watching that too in the other room

      Comment by develish1 | September 3, 2010

  3. Now that I’m out of class and actually working, I can’t look in here during the day. Which is probably a good thing because, well…

    Damn…

    Who could go back to work with visions of a bare (slightly furry) chested DT in their head? I ask you…

    Comment by Jacy | September 4, 2010

    • If I thought there were anything like enough pictures to keep it going for a while, I’d happily start a Skinday. I think that would work rather well in place of Sunday don’t you? And at least that way you wouldn’t have to deal with work straight after the drooling….

      I’d start an appeal for pictures, but I’m still waiting for more non-DT tux pics, lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 4, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

