develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Long hair huh?

Ladies, I come bearing news…

Although no pictures have surfaced yet, descriptions of DT in full costume for Fright Night are starting to appear online…

“Long black hair, unbuttoned black silk shirt. Goatee & moustache. And he’s got black nail polish.”

I’ll add more info as I find it, and of course will bring you a pic as soon as I’m able, but for now, here’s a fan created poster, which is starting to sound scarily close to how he’ll actually look. Oh and please do visit the site of the fan in question, seduff, to see some of her other work. She does some lovely banners and icons.

You can click on the picture to see it full size if you wish. Now please excuse me while I sit here and drool a little over the image in my head…

Update:-

After reading the growing reports regarding DT’s “look” in Fright Night, seduff has been hard at work creating a new poster, just featuring the man himself…

original image courtesy of seduff
August 31, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

14 Comments

  1. That is going to be SO epic…

    Hi, by the way! Thanks for the message on my blog, I’ve just got to catch up on all your posts now 😛

    Comment by Becky | August 31, 2010

    • did you have fun? catching up might take a while, but you’ll love all the pics I’m sure

      Comment by develish1 | August 31, 2010

  2. Yeah, it was really great thanks! Glad to be back though 🙂

    Comment by Becky | August 31, 2010

    • just try not to drool too much while you’re catching up though huh? 2 weeks worth of drool might be a bit much, even for the specially treated floor I installed…

      Comment by develish1 | August 31, 2010

  3. I’ll bear that in mind. 😛

    Comment by Becky | August 31, 2010

  4. seduff is still “tweaking” her pics by the way. she’s in contact with someone who’s an extra in Fright Night, Tardis Tara. If you want to keep up with what she’s sharing you can do so over at Twitter

    http://twitter.com/TARDIS_Tara

    Comment by develish1 | August 31, 2010

  5. Well I was horrified when I heard what he looked like, but if he looks like that, no complaints needed! A bit like Russell Brand!

    Oh, I expect you’ll get this too late but I’m watching a prog on Yesterday (the channel) about the Glencoe Massacre – between the McDonalds and the Campbells (among others). Now there’s a coincidence!

    Comment by whogal | August 31, 2010

  6. I’m quite liking what I’m hearing so far. I mean, bare chest!! how can we not drool?

    Comment by develish1 | August 31, 2010

  7. This poster is great. With all the discriptions coming in it matches what’s in my head. Can’t wait to see the movie now.

    Comment by mardy | August 31, 2010

    • she’s been sending it to Tara each time she tweaks it, then Tara replies telling how to adjust it a little more.

      I’m drooling anyway, dunno bout you, lol

      Comment by develish1 | September 1, 2010

  8. Oh… my… God…

    *tummy flutters*

    Comment by Jacy | September 1, 2010

    • and breathe

      Comment by develish1 | September 1, 2010

  9. O
    M
    GAAWWWDDDD!
    REPOST!
    ( ANITA LAUGHS EVIL LIKE AND SCAMPERS FROM THE ROOM )

    Comment by Anita Marie | September 1, 2010

    • they’re quite something aren’t they? she really is very talented and is still working on producing something as close as possible to what he will actually look like in the film, with help from Tara of course.

      Comment by develish1 | September 1, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

