develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Well, it IS Sunday…

As it’s Sunday I’m entitled to be a bit lazy, right? Well tough because I intend to be. I did find something I thought you might like to see though..

In fact, I think I’m in love. No seriously, I have sooo got to get myself a pair of these, and soon, very soon.

More images, including a larger version of this one, plus a description of how these were created, and a copy of the seal to create your own if you like, can all be found here.

Now, where was I? Oh yes, lounging around, and speaking of lounging around, I wonder if he needs a lap to rest his head on?

original image courtesy of Tennant Photos
August 29, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , , ,

4 Comments

  1. Oooh, purple chaise-longue! Sexy man!

    I don’t fancy messing with me Converse, though…

    Comment by whogal | August 29, 2010

    • that’s why I’d do what they did, buy a cheap, non-branded pair to mess with.

      Comment by develish1 | August 29, 2010

  2. Shoes. Shoes and sexy, dreamy DT on a chaise lounge.

    This is a good day… *nods*

    Comment by Jacy | August 29, 2010

    • isn’t it just? I had a headache when I first got up, but gazing at that for a while is surprisingly soothing…

      Comment by develish1 | August 29, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

