develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

What? Cheezy again?

Yet another week has vanished while I was looking the other way. Ok, lets be honest, it vanished while I was reading fan fiction and trying to write my own next effort at the same…

Regardless though, Caturday is again upon us, and we all know what that means, right? Cheezburger in excess. Lets start with escapologist kitty shall we?

funny pictures-I scoff at yur baby gate and yur feebul attempt to contain me! see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And perhaps this week we should have a dog too, after all we haven’t had one for a while. what can I say, I’m a little biased towards cats…

funny dog pictures-She's quite beautiful... but she keeps giving me the cold shoulder. see more dog and puppy pictures

Ok, how about a geek test? I would ask how many you can name, but lets try the opposite as it’s probably easier. So come on, be honest, how many can’t you name?

Celebrity Pictures - Star Wars Icons see more Lol Celebs

And of course, we can’t have a Caturday without DT in some form now can we? Ok, detention for anyone who answered yes!

FAST FOOD

Although, when it comes to School Reunion, that’s not really the best picture available now is it ladies? Personaaly I think this one is far more drool-worthy…

original image, courtesy of The Medusa Cascade
August 28, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , ,

6 Comments

  1. Those pictures made my day. 🙂 Specially the last one, I’m a sucker for Ten pics.

    Comment by Fran | August 28, 2010

    • I aim to please. I mostly I manage to hit it, oh, no forget that, I’m thinking of something else entirely…

      Comment by develish1 | August 28, 2010

  2. It’s a matter of perspective, really… I mean, from the chip’s point of view… if it’s giving the Time Lord that look, should you really be… uh… well, you get my drift.

    Yes, I know you get my drift.

    *drifts*

    Comment by Jacy | August 28, 2010

    • careful with the drifting there Jacy, don’t want you knocking anything over, lol.

      Comment by develish1 | August 28, 2010

  3. I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again. PHWOR!

    And, just in case you’re worried, I meant the Doctor.

    But the kittie and doggies are gorgeous too.

    I think I’m right in thinking that the Doctor’s lording it over Rose and pointing out that bit of gravy;
    ‘You’ve missed a bit!’

    Cheeky s@d.

    Comment by whogal | August 28, 2010

    • yes, he definitely did have far too much fun being under cover sometimes didn’t he?

      Comment by develish1 | August 28, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

