develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Hopefully not repeats…

Hi everyone. Since today is hubby’s 4? birthday, I’m not really going to be around much. I also don’t have access to my main PC either, so I’m using hubby’s old laptop. This also means I’m relying on a flash drive, which doesn’t have all my pics on it yet sadly…

So my apologies in advance if I post any pics I’ve already used for Tuxday. Although knowing you lot I doubt anyone will care if I do, lol. Ok, first up is John again, and I’m starting to think he only has the one black suit, lol.

original image courtesy of John Simm.org

And this weeks contribution from Fran, which features the brainy specs (stop drooling Jacy, save it till you get to the bottom) which I believe is a screen grab from Army Of Steel.

And speaking of the episode, I found this one, which is also claims to be a screen grab from Army Of Steel, lurking on my flash drive…

original image courtesy of Tennant Photos

And to round off things for today, a picture I’m almost certain I’ve posted before, from Voyage Of The Damned, but who cares, because well…

*THUD*

August 24, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

7 Comments

  1. *thud* *thud* *thud*
    Do you mind if I borrow a towel or something? I seem to be drooling all over the floor. 😀
    Thank God for Tuxday, I couldn’t live without it! 😀

    Comment by Fran | August 24, 2010

    • you know me Fran, I always keep a stash by the door on Tuxdays, for drool based emergencies.

      Comment by develish1 | August 24, 2010

  2. *sigh* isn’t he lovely?!

    And John is, too…

    Age of Steel’s one of my faves. DT gets to say
    ‘I’m so sorry’
    (Or just ‘I’m sorry’ – both are heartbreaking.

    Comment by whogal | August 24, 2010

  3. I’m not really supposed to be here today, should be gazing at hubby instead really, not DT.

    So, quick “drive by” drool and I’m off to watch some TV, see you all later though.

    Comment by develish1 | August 24, 2010

    • Happy birthday to your husband x

      Comment by Fran | August 24, 2010

  4. Hippo birdies to the hubby! A good man who understands your, um, affection for DT! 😀

    John does seem to have borrowed his suits from the MiB wardrobe department…

    The answer to the age old question: will women make passes at men who wear glasses? This woman will. Oh, yes, she will.

    Oh, and… *thud*

    Comment by Jacy | August 24, 2010

  5. thank you both. He is a good man, who understands my geekiness in general. He does chuckle at me at times when I out-quote him on DW, but I only have to remind him about his DVD collection, or the books he reads, or collection of Star Wars figures in the spare room… You get the idea.

    Yes, believe it or not he’s even worse than me in some respects, but he’s also fond of DW too. We watched the Eight movie yesterday, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | August 24, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

