develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

A little treat..

I was going to save this for another day, but that would just be mean wouldn’t it?..

Ladies, allow me to share with you a little bit of a very sexy voice. Oh and, no drooling on the rug please, I’ve only just finished hoovering in here….

That voice

And then, I found this, which is a clip from one of Jo Whiley’s radio shows, although I have no idea if this was the show that the above clip comes from.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b00nvd13

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m just going off for…..erm…..a lie down…yes, that’s it, a lie down, because I’m very, very tired.


August 16, 2010 - Posted by | Random Thoughts |

15 Comments

  1. I need a lie down… OMG, that voice!
    I promise I’ll clean the drool. Got any of those tissues handy?

    Comment by Fran | August 16, 2010

  2. of course Fran, there’s a box on the table as always.

    Now sit down before you fall down, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | August 16, 2010

  3. Oh my GOODness!
    Where did on earth you find that? Not that I’m complaining…

    Comment by Becky | August 16, 2010

  4. I’m so amazed that I can’t even order my words! I’ll try again: Where on earth did you find that? 😛

    Comment by Becky | August 16, 2010

  5. It’s been flitting about several places over the last couple of days, I just snagged it as it passed by, lol.

    It’s from a radio show actually, where the host (Jo Whiley) had a habit of getting guests to record daft messages. This is what she convinced DT to record apparently.

    Comment by develish1 | August 16, 2010

  6. Happy sigh.

    Thank you for sharing! 😀

    Comment by Becky | August 16, 2010

  7. just found another clip, but can’t add it so you’ll have to follow the link in the post…

    Comment by develish1 | August 16, 2010

  8. OMG! Did he really say THAT? Thanks, Dev, you made my day… again 🙂

    Comment by Belle | August 16, 2010

  9. I’m thinking it might be my next ring tone. not sure what hubby would say though, lol

    Comment by develish1 | August 16, 2010

  10. First… still going to try to find a way to wake up to the “naked” clip every morning. Guh…

    Second… I worked for eight years as a deejay. No one even remotely like DT wandered into the studio during that time! If they had, I’d still be spinnin’ stacks and stacks of wax for all the guys and gals in radio-land… *lol*

    Last… probably a good thing I couldn’t listen to the radio interview while at work today. Not a lot of “lie down” opportunity there, no matter how tired I get… 😀

    Comment by Jacy | August 17, 2010

  11. can’t you put it on your phone and use it as an alarm? that’s my latest idea, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | August 17, 2010

  12. What a perve! Just as well we love him, isn’t it?! 😛

    It was nice enough listening to it on my trusty BlackBerry (I haven’t as yet saved it as a ringtone but I’m sure I will soon!) but it was even more lush with headphones! Felt like he was saying it just to me…. Well, I can dream.

    Comment by whogal | August 17, 2010

    • well in his defence he was talked into recording it, although, he doesn’t seem to have minded does he? lol

      Comment by develish1 | August 17, 2010

  13. He’s a tart! There, I’ve said it. Of COURSE he didn’t mind!

    Comment by whogal | August 19, 2010

  14. 7 seconds of pure lustful bliss! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | August 19, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

