develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Where did the week go?

Seriously, what happened to this week? It just seemed to speed by and I feel like I missed it all somehow. Oh well, Caturday is here again, so you know what that means…

Yep, an assortment of silliness and oddities snagged from the Cheezburger network. As usual I’m thinking we should start with a cat, after all this one is sooo cute…

funny pictures moar funny pictures

And how about something from the My Food Looks Funny section? Is it just me, or is this one strange birthday cake?

funny food photos - 33 is a Farting Rainbows Kind of Year see more My Food Looks Funny

After last weeks clown shoes I wasn’t sure there could be anything any uglier over at If Shoes Could Kill. It appears however that I was wrong, did the designers never see a single picture of either of them?

crazy shoes - What do you mean Obsessed? see more If Shoes Could Kill

Ok, I think I’ve stopped shuddering now. For the benefit of those who haven’t though, I definitely think it’s time to move on to today’s DT picture…

Oooooo....  Shiny.....

August 14, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. I just found this, and have to add it, lol

    Cant liiiiiiiiiiiiive  if livn iz witout uuuuuuu

    Comment by develish1 | August 14, 2010

  2. OOH, cute! 🙂

    Mmm, the cake is seriously f’d up, IMHO! Enough to make my migraine worse! 😦

    Blimey, those Converse are a sight to GIVE you sore eyes. Reminds me of The League of Gentlemen “You’re my wife now!”

    Comment by whogal | August 17, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

