develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

ooop, sorry everyone..

Apologies for the lateness of this weeks Tuxday post. I have no excuse, well I do, but it involves admitting how I was up half the night reading things you don’t want to hear about, so I’m not going to tell you, lol. Instead, lets get to those pictures shall we?

Ok, as always we’re starting with a no-DT picture, and as seems to often be the case with them lately I’ve no idea where this one originally came from as I found it lurking in a folder I didn’t know I still had…

So, no credits of any kind for that I’m afraid. Now, on to DT, and a little something from Hamlet, with a glimpse of feet for those so inclined, lol…

original image courtesy of Tennant Photos

And how about a serious looking picture, although this looks more thinky than gloomy, just for a change. It’s taken from The Lazarus Experiment in case you can’t spot it.

original image courtesy of Tennant Photos

And finally, this weeks smiley picture comes from our regular reader Fran, who is still the only one out there to have sent me any pics to post on Tuxday. Come on people, what are you waiting for?

*THUD*


August 10, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

11 Comments

  1. *thud* indeed!! 🙂

    How young was JB in that pic?!

    Mmmm, barefoot Hamlet… Lovely! 🙂 He does look a wee bit crazy, though!

    I think he looks really sad in this one! I think I’ve seen it today, as part of #tennanttuesday celebrations on Twitter. It’s much better in a bigger picture, though…

    Aww, that’s so cute! He looks like he’s saying “You’re kiddin’ me?!’

    Comment by whogal | August 10, 2010

  2. no idea, but he does look young doesn’t he?

    he was a bit crazy wasn’t he? lol

    I’m not actually 100% sure on what that pic of Fran’s comes from, but I’d guess Voyage Of The Damned, since it’s snowing.

    Comment by develish1 | August 10, 2010

  3. Tuxday could be habit forming…

    (And I’m a fan of bare feet. So many possibilities…)

    Comment by Jacy | August 11, 2010

  4. morning Jacy, or should that be evening? lol.

    and yes Tuxdays have certainly become a habit for me. I think there’s more feet around somewhere too, but I can’t remember how long ago I posted those pictures. Look for a post titled “It’s not my fault I swear” but be warned, its NSFW, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | August 11, 2010

  5. 10:41pm, my time. And, damn it, I ~will~ be asleep by midnight! *lol* Oh, well… after I go looking for pictures, yes? 😀

    Comment by Jacy | August 11, 2010

    • Um… yeah… found them…

      MEDIC!! *lol*

      Comment by Jacy | August 11, 2010

    • bed by midnight? yeah, I say that a lot too, lol.

      oh and as for those pictures, some readers couldn’t speak for days afterwards. Perhaps I should have warned you BEFORE I sent you to look at them though, huh

      Comment by develish1 | August 11, 2010

  6. It’s from VOTD. 🙂 Thank you for Tuxday!

    Comment by Fran | August 11, 2010

  7. thought so, and you’re welcome. 🙂

    Comment by develish1 | August 11, 2010

  8. (thinks of DT’s feet which have been MORTALLY insulted on Twitter!)

    That is all.

    Comment by whogal | August 19, 2010

    • what? Who’s been saying what about his feet? poor feet 😦

      Comment by develish1 | August 19, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

