develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

ooh, another poll..

Yes, I’ve found yet another poll where you can go vote for DT. Just as well really, as news seems to be a bit thin on the ground at the moment…

This one is Entertainment Weekly’s Sexiest Beast poll. They’re down to the final 16 now apparently, and DT is still in the running. So what are you waiting for? Get over there now and place your votes.

And when it comes to sexy beasts…….I think you’ll all agree that this pictures certainly fits with that description, right?

*THUD*

And for those who prefer him with his clothes on (what? some people actually do, or so I’m told) how about this, which I believe was a promo picture but I’m not certain since the file name is another of those vague ones…

August 9, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

10 Comments

  1. I’ve been voting in this thing and it never seems to change!

    And as for the pics:

    *swoon*

    Aww, so cute! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | August 9, 2010

  2. GRR! It seems all the polls are closed, now, and DT lost! :angry:

    Comment by whogal | August 9, 2010

    • well that’s just crap isn’t it?

      Comment by develish1 | August 10, 2010

  3. Oi! *lol*

    Comment by jacy | August 9, 2010

  4. Great post!

    I dunno if you’ve seen it before, but I’ve been watching Blackpool lately and I found a few screencaps that might interest you (again, dunno if you’ve seen these before):

    http://hclairezone.tripod.com/david/bp119.JPG (!!!)

    I’d really recommend it, it’s a great watch!

    Comment by Becky | August 9, 2010

    • thanks Becky, there’s some nice stuff there, I’ll have a proper look through them tomorrow when I should have more time

      Comment by develish1 | August 10, 2010

  5. So bloody close! Oh, whatever… After all, what kind of poll is that? Men vs women? Of course women are generally sexier 😀

    Have to admit I like the Doctor more with his clothes on. But as fas as David Teninch is concerned… a girl can dream, can’t she 😉

    Comment by Belle | August 9, 2010

    • well there is something to be said for imagining helping to remove them I suppose. Yep, I’m back in my gutter, lol.

      Comment by develish1 | August 10, 2010

  6. Aww, he’s suffering again in one of those Blackpool pics! But he does suffer so beautifully…

    And yes, as for dreaming about getting his clothes off… Mmm… Mind you, I’d also love to talk to him and get to know him. He’s a darling.

    I was having a bit of a DT “daydream” (ahem) the other day when I was listening to DT’s mate Christian o’Connell on Absolute Radio (worth a listen) and he mentioned him! It’s so nice that he decided to take it to “the next level” – shows how nice he is – he actually wanted to be friends with DT rather than just the usual shallow sleb dealings. Nice. Actually Mr o’C is a thoroughly nice chap (not that I’d expect anything less from one of DT’s mates. He really has a heart of gold.

    Anyway, I’ll stop rambling, now! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | August 10, 2010

    • oh we don’t mind rambling in here, you should know that, after all, I do it all the time, lol

      Comment by develish1 | August 10, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

