develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Caturday again…

Yes, as usual I’m being a lazy Dev today, and snagging stuff from around the Cheezburger network for your enjoyment. With a little DT thrown in too of course…

So, how about a cute kitty to start? This one had me chuckling a while when I spotted it, although that might have been more the result of a lack of sleep and an excess of caffeine…

funny pictures of cats with captions see more Lolcats and funny pictures

Ooh, I know…we haven’t had shoes in a while have we? So, how about this pair? If you have a fear of clowns you may want to look away now…

crazy shoes - Cant Walk, Clowns Will Trip Me see more If Shoes Could Kill

Ok, what next? Have we had anything from Wedinator before? I don’t think we have, and this one, well I’m not the most traditional of people but even I’m not sure about this wedding cake…

Funny Wedding Pictures - So is Your Wedding Theme Decapitation or Hemophilia?see more Wedinator

And finally, while my PC is still co-operating for a few minutes, here’s today’s DT pic, with added silly caption of course…

Come on, cough up my sonic screwdriver

August 7, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , ,

8 Comments

  1. Despite my love for DT, I think Caturday’s my favourite day of the week. All those kitties… can’t help it, I’m infatuated 😀

    Comment by Belle | August 7, 2010

  2. well I have 3 of my own, so I can see them any time, but I do love the ones from cheezburger too.

    Comment by develish1 | August 7, 2010

  3. I have only one, but she feels special that way, I suppose 😀

    Comment by Belle | August 7, 2010

    • There’s some pictures of my little furry friends here if you haven’t seen them yet

      Comment by develish1 | August 8, 2010

  4. Ew! coulda done without the wedding cake one, but the rest’s great!

    And what’s with those boots?!

    Love those kitties!

    And of course DT AND kitty is a win-win… Wonder if he really does like them? I know he said he wasn’t a fan of a rat…

    Comment by whogal | August 9, 2010

    • well going by the “on set” pictures from gridlock I’d say he certainly doesn’t seem to mind them

      Comment by develish1 | August 10, 2010

  5. That’s nice, then! I love a man who likes animals…

    Comment by whogal | August 10, 2010

    • I’ll have to go dig out some clips at youtube now I think, I’ve only got a copy of the cut down version of the DWC for Gridlock to check it. If I remember right though, he said something like “I’m not really into pets much as a whole” but them spent quite a long time “bonding” with the kitten he had to act with. I think one of the crew said something about not being able to get him to put it down.

      Comment by develish1 | August 10, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

