develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Oh well, I wanted a day off..

Actually I didn’t, but it seems my various bit of technology seem determined that I will take one…

screen grab by me

My main PC is having a total tantrum, with the screen going black again like it did before, even though I’m now using the spare monitor. So I thought I’d use the spare laptop, even though I hate it because it’s old, and slow, and I miss my mouse. That too is not really co-operating. It’s taken me 4 attempts to connect to the router, so I’m about to start throwing things I think. Before I do though, I wanted to leave this for you all to gaze at…

original image courtesy of Tennant Photos

Yes, I know, I want to ruffle his hair too. So I’m going to turn off this damn laptop, and go spend some time day dreaming about doing just that. Later ladies..

August 4, 2010 - Posted by | A Bit Of A Rant, Picture Of The Day | , ,

10 Comments

  1. Wow… those are two brilliant pics, although he looks a little evil in the first one!

    Comment by Becky | August 4, 2010

  2. I thought it suited my mood, lol

    Comment by develish1 | August 4, 2010

  3. Sorry about your computer issues. Of course it may be a TARDIS thing and it wants you to get some sleep at night so it just isn’t going to work for you until you do! *lol*

    Comment by jacy | August 4, 2010

    • might be, but you know me, I’ll just find something else to do, lol. Last night it was a Criminal Minds marathon.

      Comment by develish1 | August 4, 2010

  4. It’s spreading. Nothing seems to want to work for me, either. I can’t even see the pics. GRR. Will have to wait until later.

    I’m not having a great day, either. I WANNA SEE THE PICS! 😦

    Comment by whogal | August 4, 2010

    • oh No! Do keep trying though, they’re good pics, honest.

      Comment by develish1 | August 4, 2010

  5. I will. I got a mere glimpse, because of the “preview” thing you get when you hover your mouse over a link (which is usually a nuisance, but today it was nice to see his face in the top pic – although when isn’t it? – albeit briefly.)

    Will check him out thoroughly later, I need cheering up a bit.

    Comment by whogal | August 4, 2010

  6. hope you managed to see them eventually whogal.

    Comment by develish1 | August 5, 2010

  7. I have indeed! 🙂

    Lovely! I do wonder what he’s thinking in the top one, though… He looks a wee bit like Fergus from ‘Asylum’!

    Lovin’ the spacesuit look….

    Comment by whogal | August 5, 2010

  8. I think it was maybe just a tough question. It’s from the “Mastermind” thing he did as part of Red Nose Day

    Comment by develish1 | August 5, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

