develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday again, mmm..

Yes, it’s Tuxday again ladies. As always I have several yummy pictures for you to gaze at. I have also reinforced the floor after last weeks “incident” and added extra padding to deal with the thudding. You will also find extra towels in the cupboard by the door should the drooling get out of hand…

As usual we have a non-DT picture to start with. This week it’s a rather nice picture of Robert Downey Jr. which comes from one of the Iron Man films, although I’m not certain which…

And next, again as has become the norm, here’s a little something from Fran. It’s clearly from Voyage Of The Damned since you could see Kylie in the original pic, but I had to crop it to fit. He looks rather startled doesn’t he? Wonder if this was just after she kissed him…

And how about a little culture? Don’t worry it’s nothing you have to work at, just DT in a tux playing Hamlet.

original image courtesy of David Tennant.org

And finally, even though I’m sure I’ve posted this one before, here’s one of the promo shots done for Voyage Of The Damned, simply because, well…yum…

original image courtesy of David Tennant.org

and……….*THUD*

August 3, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

11 Comments

  1. Last one really is a keeper (love the tight pants!) *drool*

    Comment by Belle | August 3, 2010

  2. Yeah, I needed that… 🙂

    Comment by jacy | August 3, 2010

  3. oooh, what a bumper crop of DT (RDJ doesn’t really do it for me, but I know someone who IS into him!)

    The Doctor was SO startled, his bowtie untied…. 🙂

    Hamlet does look very naughty, here, wonder what he’s up to?

    MMMM…. *thud* Does he REALISE that he’s in, essentially, a kids’ show?!

    Comment by whogal | August 3, 2010

  4. I see everyone is pleased, lol.

    I kinda like that RDJ pic, I think it’s the hair. I have the urge to ruffle it, but then I have the urge to do the same to the hair in the other 3 pics too, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | August 3, 2010

  5. Ah, I shall never tire of Tuxday.

    Comment by Becky | August 3, 2010

    • you’re not alone there Becky

      Comment by develish1 | August 3, 2010

      • Wait… forgive the newbie, but… we get hot pictures of hot men (specifically DT) in tuxes, like, regularly??

        Somebody pinch me!

        Comment by Jacy | August 4, 2010

      • newbie forgiven,lol, and yes, every week we have a Tuxday.

        Comment by develish1 | August 4, 2010

  6. The first one of David makes me very happy 😀

    Thank you for Tuxday, girl! x

    Comment by Fran | August 3, 2010

  7. Thank you for my required daily dose of DT! I really like that last one, if it wasn’t already in there it would definitely be going in my so called “Stalker folder”. (Just because there’s a few hundred pictures of DT…)

    Comment by teafanatic | August 4, 2010

    • I keep my stash on a flash drive, lol

      Comment by develish1 | August 4, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

