develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Here we are again…

Yes, it’s Caturday again, which means yet again I’m being lazy as hell and posting a bunch of stuff from Cheezburger. So, what shall we have this week…

Let’s start with a cat shall we? What with it being Caturday and all that. Besides, I like cats, well I like my cats, specially when they’re asleep…

funny pictures of cats with captionssee more Lolcats and funny pictures

And a dog too, just so I can’t be accused of favouritism. Besides, it’s a very, very cute dog, don’t you think?

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

Ok, we usually have a random celebrity or film related one too don’t we? Well either that or nasty shoes, but I’m not really in a shoe mood, besides, this one made me chuckle…

LEFT IN THE DARKOsee more Lol Celebs

And finally, as always, we end with something DT. This one in perticular is one a friend at Cheezburger sent me, claiming it made her think of me. Can’t imagine why….

Ah my favorite show is on, it

July 31, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , ,

4 Comments

  1. Aww! Cute puppy alert! 🙂

    And cute Time Lord alert… *wimper*

    And check this lot out… http://chloris67.livejournal.com/358367.html?view=4148191#t4148191

    Comment by whogal | August 2, 2010

  2. I checked it, I need a lie down now……………..

    Comment by develish1 | August 2, 2010

  3. I bet you do! 🙂

    Aww, I didn’t see that cat pic before – my PC was playing up.

    I love that he’s called Hector! And of course DT’s a bit of a prankster himself…

    Comment by whogal | August 2, 2010

  4. As I said over there…….GUH!

    Comment by develish1 | August 2, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

