develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Erm…Really?

I found one of those little “Which one are you?” quizzes, in this case a “Which Doctor Who companion are you?” one, and thought I’d give it a go, I’m not sure if I’m pleased, surprised, or horrified by the result though to be honest…

Sarah Jane Smith
Sarah Jane Smith
Take Which Doctor Who companion are you? (girls) today!

You’re Sarah Jane Smith!

The intrepid girl reporter, you invented spunky. You never rest in your relentless pursuit of what The People (and you) Want to Know, and have a profound sense of justice. You are cheerfully incapable of following orders, and have a very individualistic sense of style–much like the Doctor himself. It’s no wonder you two get on so well, even if his absentmindedness makes him a bit of a handful sometimes.

Hmm, really? Nope, not convinced. It could have been worse though I suppose. So come on ladies, get yourselves over there and try it out for yourself, I want to know who you are, lol.

And so, because I know you can’t survive a single day without one, and because I have no other news for you at the moment, and I’m in the mood for geeky DT, here’s today’s bit of yummyness..

By the way, according to the file name this comes from School Reunion, other than that though, I can’t tell you anything else about it as it’s another one of those “ooh how long have I had that?” pictures.

July 29, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

10 Comments

  1. Well, I’m Susan, apparently. I didn’t think much of those questions! 😛

    And nice DT pic. I’m almost certain that’s from School Reunion, too.

    Comment by Becky | July 29, 2010

  2. I just have a thing for him in those glasses, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | July 29, 2010

  3. It’s a GORGEOUS picture. 😀 His mouth… ah, that has made me happy.

    Comment by Fran | July 29, 2010

  4. don’t mention his mouth Fran, you’ll get me humming The Gambler again. lol

    Comment by develish1 | July 29, 2010

  5. Oooh the mouth, I never really noticed that before… *stares*

    Comment by Becky | July 29, 2010

    • you never….WHAT!

      Comment by develish1 | July 29, 2010

  6. I did a quiz like that (might’ve been the same one!) and got the same result as you…
    I was quite pleased!

    Ahh, I needed something gorgeous to gaze at, I’m feeling somewhat out of sorts, I must say. 😥

    Bloody hormones. Bloody old flame. Bloody one-who-got-away (well technically they both did. I have no luck).

    But lovely pic – lovin’ those freckles (as ever) and those eyes… Wonder if they’re proper specs or plain glass? I know he’s a bit shortsighted (as am I).

    Comment by whogal | July 29, 2010

    • It is a yummy one isn’t it? I always wondered if they were proper specs or just props too.

      Comment by develish1 | July 29, 2010

  7. Well… looks like I’m…

    Romana!

    Silly Doctor. It’s adorable, really, how hard he tries. And he is pretty brilliant, you’ll give him that. But he always seems to overlook the obvious–including the fact that he’s not the only Gallifreyan onboard, thank you very much. You are always calm and collected, and more often than not wonderfully witty, in the face of adversity. The Doctor knows he can count on you, even when you infuriate him!

    Very glad of it, I must admit 🙂

    Comment by Belle | July 30, 2010

    • that doesn’t sound too bad Belle. 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | July 30, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

