develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Ooh, Tuxday again already?

Where on earth has the last week gone? It’s seems like only a couple of days since I did the last one of these.

Oh well, lets not waste time shall we? On to the yummy pictures…

I don’t actually know the original source of any of today’s pics, so no credits, but I’ll make a guess at ep origin etc. As always, lets start with a non-DT pic, just so we’re not showing too much favouritism. Besides, it’s a lovely smile don’t you think?

It’s also a bit of a cheat, because he’s not really wearing a tux, but hey it’s close enough right? It’s actually one of the pics from when he married his partner, so there’s a kilt off camera. Down girls!

This one came from Fran, who has now sent me quite a few, thanks love. Since that’s Martha bottom left, this must come from The Lazarus Experiment.

This one’s total guess work, as I’ve no idea how I acquired it originally, but given that it’s a day time shot I’m guessing it’s on set during Voyage Of The Damned. Wonder if he knows that button’s undone?

And finally, because we need a nice smile, how about this one? Again not sure how/where I found it, but it seems to be a screen grab and I’m guessing this is also from The Lazarus Experiment given the background.

You may now *thud*

July 27, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

4 Comments

  1. *thud*
    *sigh*
    *drool*

    Oooh! That smile…
    That undone button…
    Those eyes…

    And yeah, Johnny B does have a lovely smile – I know first-hand!

    Comment by whogal | July 27, 2010

  2. I’m guessing you approve of today’s selection then? 🙂

    Comment by develish1 | July 27, 2010

  3. Tuxday just keeps getting better and better. *drools*

    Comment by Fran | July 27, 2010

    • here love, have a cloth for that

      Comment by develish1 | July 27, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

