develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Caturday is here again…

You know what, as it’s Caturday, I think today we may even have a cat, and maybe a dog, maybe even a rabbit, maybe…

Ok, lets start with a cat. Firstly because this one is so damn cute, secondly because I’d love to see one of ours do this to hubby…

funny pictures of cats with captions see more Lolcats and funny pictures

Ok, I said a dog too didn’t I? This reminds me of when my dads dog was a pup….oh the carpets they had to replace…

funny pictures moar funny pictures

And yes, I did find a rabbit, or possibly it’s a hare, hard to tell from this picture, but either way it’s cute isn’t it?

funny pictures of cats with captions see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And finally, no day here would be complete without one of these now would it? And for the record, I do hate morning people, but for him I think I could make an exception….

Don

I think my work here is done for today. Have a nice weekend everyone, and try not to make  a mess while I’m out at a friends birthday bash later please. I do so hate cleaning up when I’m hungover.

July 24, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Love Caturdays. Thanks.

    Comment by mardy | July 24, 2010

  2. you’re welcome Mardy, thanks for dropping by.

    Comment by develish1 | July 24, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

