develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

So far, so good..

Well so far today I’ve actually had a net connection for more than mere minutes, which is a heck of an improvement,  so I’ve been catching up on a few things.

I mentioned, in my post about fan fiction, that one of my friends at YouTube was working on a vid after I made a few suggestions to her, well it’s done. might not be safe for work/school though, you have been warned, lol…

Basically, Bex doesn’t write fan fiction, she makes vids instead using clips from DW and other stuff and tells her story that way. She will also on occasion take requests, and I just couldn’t resist, so I made a few suggestions with regards to the music, and possible story, and this is what she came up with….

I think it’s rather impressive, oh and she’s also the one who created one of my other favourite vids, the Drop Dead Gorgeous one, that I posted here. If you’d like a look at her stuff, and there’s quite a lot of it, you can find her YouTube channel here.

July 18, 2010 - Posted by | Random Thoughts, Youtube | ,

2 Comments

  1. OMG Best video ever. Please tell your friend thank you.

    Comment by mardy | July 18, 2010

  2. I already did, several times in fact, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | July 18, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

