develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Caturday again, I think…

I’m getting confused this week to be honest. Due to our on/off net connection I’ve been typing posts up days in advance, and as a result half the time I’m a day ahead of myself.

So, assuming it is Caturday when this actually posts, then it’s time for some Cheezburger…

for once though, I’m going with absolutely zero animals, no cats, no dogs, and definitely no more chickens. So, lets start with this shall we?

crazy shoes - Crafters Gonna Craft see more If Shoes Could Kill

I don’t know about you, but I’m speechless. they’re just so….so….nope, can’t think of a good word to describe these things.

see more Poorly Dressed

What? At least she’s wearing sensible shoes. At least I think it’s a she, although…..no, I don’t want to look any closer to try figuring it out thank you. Oh and speaking of footwear…

Funny Wedding Photos - Reception to Follow in Tide Pool see more Wedinator

Ok, I think that’s enough fashion for one day, don’t you? We need some DT style relief to recover what little sanity we had, right? And far be it from me to miss up an opportunity to post a DT pic, and make fun of Twilight at the same time…

Untitled

July 17, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , ,

2 Comments

  1. I’m sorry your Internet connection is behaving badly. I truly hope you can get it all sorted out. I know how frustrating it is, specially when the people who are supposed to know about this kind of stuff came to your house a million times just to say in the end that it is a ‘minor technical problem that has nothing to do with our service’.

    Comment by Fran | July 17, 2010

  2. Well I have a connection again at the moment, but if the last few days are anything to go by it will likely last about an hour, lol.

    I gotta laugh, it stops me pulling my hair out and throwing things…

    Comment by develish1 | July 17, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

